Gut 7,3
basierend auf 833 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



833 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 5,4
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Eng aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im September 2013 5 Übernachtungen
budget hotel
clean, near many restaurants, nice hotel's staff
I stayed in pop hotel teuku umar for 5 days. The room is clean. They give free breakfast (nasi jingo, nasi bakar). They have no hairdryer, mirror in the room is too small. i dont like their bathroom. too small and wet. Compare to the price, this hotel is just ok.
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2013

Dwi aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
clean and nice design hotel
clean, price, location
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2013

yusuf aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
good, nice and clean
near restaurant, central location, clean
I like location but bathroom very small and without exhaust.
Bewertet am 28 September 2013

VILLA aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
nice and clean budget hotel
cheap, clean, comfortable room
simple breakfast, clean room, centrally located in denpasar
Bewertet am 27 September 2013

Sugiono aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
good value for money
location, location, location
room was ok, small but enough for single traveler, not suitable with traveler with kids. bathroom was too small. need extra attention on cleanliness of the rooms.
Bewertet am 25 September 2013

Sri aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice & Comfy bed
Attentive staff, value for money, fast internet
We stayed for 2 nights and slept well on the comfortable bed. The TV has many channels and the wifi connection was good. The breakfast was good even though not much to choose. Yes I would come back again.
Bewertet am 17 September 2013

Abi aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
So - so, it could be any better
affordable price, nice staff, good location
it is good but i think it could be better than that. The room is really small but of course according to the price it is worth it.
Bewertet am 05 September 2013

Hendy aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
comfortable, nice
value for money, clean room, centrally located
it was ok, hotel room clean, but room and bathroom is small. good value for money. they dont have a buffet breakast, but they provide a package of "nasi bungkus". no telephone in room.
Bewertet am 02 September 2013

Yohanes aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Quite Okay with easy access to go out
Easy access, surrounded with various food place, clean
Good, for short traveling I would prefer to stay here again
Bewertet am 28 August 2013

TEDY aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
clean hotel, near at denpasar
clean, nice, enjoy
i'm very comfortable with the room and nice staff performance
Bewertet am 27 August 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: