Gut 7,3
basierend auf 833 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



833 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 5,4
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

PUTU aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Good and has cheap price
Good and has cheap price
Modern hotel with nice services for its guest. Also located near the shopping mall.
Bewertet am 27 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

rico aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
pop hotel denpasar
clean, easy, friendly
It was nice, the hotel is clean and the crews were kind.
Bewertet am 26 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

satya aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
comfortable hotel with affordable budget
cheap, clean, comfort bed
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.
Bewertet am 19 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

rusanto aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Bewertet am 18 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rudy aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Bewertet am 18 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Leo aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im August 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
Bewertet am 12 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ignatius aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Nice, simple, clean, comfort and thank god
Simple, Clean and confort
It was a great experience. I always choose Pop hotel for comfort stay in Denpasar. No argue about that. One thing in my mind when I look for a hotel in Denpasar is Pop Hotel. The Quality is guaranteed and controlable. I dont have to questioned once again. The best thing is that the hotel is quite near to Chandra, The balinese restaurant in Denpasar which also offer good food.
Bewertet am 10 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jahja aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Juli 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Comfortable, cozy and nice
Clean, good hospitality, near city center
Bewertet am 06 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

yuky aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
U get what u paid
No best, all fair no more no less
U get what u paid , staf was nice... Near to babi guling candra and easy to find restaurant
Bewertet am 05 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chishi aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
comfy, close to denpasar city
comfy, close to denpasar city, cheap
Fine, but it was small size room..it is easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.
Bewertet am 02 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: