Gut 7,3
basierend auf 833 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



833 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 5,4
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Tjandra aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
clean, close to downtown
8kms from airport. Starbucks 2 mins walk. Clean & sufficient for transit stop
Bewertet am 28 März 2013

Selwyn aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
nice and clean room after tiring day at work
clean, cheap and friendly
It was superb hotel for budget project and cleanliness very acceptable
Bewertet am 23 März 2013

Selwyn aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
acceptable for the price
cheap, clean and friendly
It was superb hotel for budget project and cleanliness very acceptable
Bewertet am 23 März 2013

YAKOBUS aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
Nice Budget Hotel
Affordable, Nice Room and Centrally Located
This hotel is located on Jalan Teuku Umar in Denpasar City. on this road you can find a lot of variety of foods. The location is also very strategic. You can get a better start to other area such as Gianyar, Bedugul, Singaraja or klungkung Karang Asem rather than staying in other area.
Bewertet am 19 März 2013

karolin aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Februar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Comfortable
Good price, clean,friendly staff
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable room. Good location, easy to go anywhere. Friendly staff. It is good for anybody who looks for good price hotel and clean.
Bewertet am 14 März 2013

Jessica aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Modern and energy efficient hotel
Environmentally conscious and simple
Pop hotel is working on being as green as they can. Recycle bins are everywhere as well as environmental information. I am so glad they are boosting awareness and encouraging all of us to save energy and minimize waste. The rooms were very simple, clean and comfortable. It has a dorm-like feel to it with bright colors.
Bewertet am 12 März 2013

Jessica aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Modern and brightly colored
Positive staff, fun colors and music during the day
This was my second time staying at Pop on my way to a new place. I really enjoyed the music that plays during the day. Pop is a hip, young, family friendly place to stay. Rooms are very clean and simple. Stay here if you are looking to have your basic needs met with no fuss.
Bewertet am 12 März 2013

Michele aus Kanada
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Comfortable rooms - bit of a weird bathroom
Comfortable bed
We overnighted here and were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The bathroom is a little pod but the showers have tons of pressure and hot water. Staff is helpful.
Bewertet am 10 März 2013

Andre aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
great location, clean rooms
clean, close to downtown
great location, cheap, clean, comfort room, nice environment, close to downtown and food center
Bewertet am 02 März 2013

Leslie aus USA
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
So-so hotel but unbeatable price
rock bottom price, shuttle available whenever you need
we live in china and can't find any clothes to fit us here. we'd been told on our vacation we'd have better luck & prices at malls in denpasar vs tourist trap stores in kuta. this was completely wrong information. ended up paying the hotel shuttle to take us to kuta where we had much better luck. we slept through breakfast both mornings, so can't comment on the food. hotel really isn't near anything, so we ended up wishing we'd stayed somewhere on the coast or at least closer to the airport, but hindsight is 20-20. it isn't the hotel's fault we were misled to stay in denpasar...the hotel was clean, room average size and staff helpful.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: