Gut 7,3
basierend auf 833 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



833 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 5,4
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Fiena aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Budget but nice
Cheap!
Budget hotel, great location in the main road. Staff helpful. Room clean but only made every other day. AC relatively cold. Room not too big but so enough for young couple just to spend the night. Some more, why stay in your room? It's bali!
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2013

Ratih aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
convenience
practical and clean
good location, near to places to eat. the room is small but it is enough for a night. Weird bathroom, it feels like you are in a train or plane.
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2013

Renlie aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Basic facilities, adequate, budget hotel
8kms from airport. Starbucks 2 mins walk. Clean & sufficient for transit stop
good value for a night. close to airport, convenient for transit stop, but i wouldn't stay there for any longer than that. aircon worked well. flatscreen tvs were good. no safety deposit bos, fridge or coffee facilities in room (which is reflected in price). there is a holland bakery & starbucks nearby, other than that, doesn't seem to be much around the area.
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2013

IAN aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Breathtaking Hotel Design
Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.
Bewertet am 01 Februar 2013

Tjandra aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2013

Surjo aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
lovely and best value hotel
compatible bathroom
Best value hotel, strategic locations on having other sight of Bali
Bewertet am 26 Januar 2013

Hartono aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar
Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2013

Adrian aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
nice
clean
it was clean for the price that we had paid for. overall i would recommend it.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2013

Adrian aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Cheap
Good value
Overall really good value for price. I feel that it is a worthwhile experience.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2013

Arif aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel at affordable price
Clean, affordable price, near restaurant at affordable price
Nice and clean hotel at affordable price. It's also located near many restaurants at affordable price.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: