Gut 7,3
basierend auf 833 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



833 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 5,4
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Silvi aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Small hotel but clean
Nera to the food corner
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2013

shelly aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2013

agung aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap
anything I like, very recomended
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2013

Hoa aus Australien
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2013

Richard aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2013

Lim aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2013

aulia aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
Catchy colour interior really good price
Catchy colour
when i first time see the hotel advertisement Im so in love with the interior. Not really big room, but feels comfort.
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2012

Robert aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2012

Ronald aus Australien
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2012

Lelyana aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel in a great place
Near to many restaurant in front of the hotel
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast and neat also. The style itself is very minimalis and not too far from Kuta.
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2012


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: