Gut 7,3
basierend auf 833 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



833 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 5,4
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

herman aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms
Lokasi Strategis
Negatif Comment:Small Bathroom Positif Comment: Good location, clean, nice and friendly, delicious traditional breakfast
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2012

Wedha aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Small Rooms with Clean Bathrooms
Great for Budget
The hotel is small but well managed. The rooms are clean and colorful. You cannot go wrong for this kind of pricing. If you just need the room for sleeping and shower, this is perfect for you.
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2012

Henry aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
nice and clean budget hotel
clean, simple
Great budget hotel, value for money, reccommended for those who searching for budget hotel in bali
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2012

Yudi aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Small room and need improvement on cleanlines
hotel with reasonable price, free wifi,
the room is small, but enough if only use it to sleep and shower. Air conditioner was working good. Service was acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2012

Francis aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Location is ok, the other things are not OK
Location..that's all
Room is small, the bathroom (or should I say a bath capsule) is very small. They always forgot to put new towels after they finished make up room. they serve a single menu breakfast. Don't expect to have a bread and butter breakfast here. Parking lot is very limited. he only good thing about the hotel is the location which is at the center of the city
Bewertet am 29 November 2012

Ken aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Small rooms and need improvement on cleanliness
Got restaurant nearby, can hire car and motorcycle in the hotel
Not near to beach so for beach folks, this might not be the place for you. Room is nice for 1 person / couple and if you have more people, kindly book for another room. Service is acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.
Bewertet am 26 November 2012

Tjandra aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
Bewertet am 26 November 2012

nicky aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
Very bad
Refill water in hotel
Many ant's in my bedroom and has smell is not good in my bathroom
Bewertet am 22 November 2012

Yongky aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Best location for staying in downtown of Denpasar
Value of your money
Facilities are just basic, don't expect too much. Air con was working very good. Clean room. But I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
Bewertet am 22 November 2012

Rudy aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
small budget , clean smart room
Vending machine
suitable if we plan to visit trip in the middle of town, or outside area denpasar. for me i use this hotel because i want to avoid traffic jam and save time to visit some attractive places out side denpasar. and i found this hotel, clean, affordable, and just fit with our basic need. now they have traditional massage , very good and relaxed me
Bewertet am 20 November 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: