Gut 7,3
basierend auf 833 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



833 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 5,4
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Shin aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great room
the room is big enough for 3 persons stay! there is also another extra bed provided. this is an eco green hotel. free breakfast is provided indeed. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much! :)
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2012

Rima aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
clean
good location, clean but i think the room too small
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2012

Amelia aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
nice hotel but small rooms
great price
location is easy to find, affordable price but rooms was to small for a couple
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2012

Craig aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
Fine hotel, not much nearby
Useful staff
This chain of hotels provides cheap, basic, neat and tidy rooms for a reasonable price and this branch was no different. Friendly staff helped us to fix a wifi problem and printed out our flight tickets. There's is very little nearby however.
Bewertet am 29 September 2012

Arifuddin aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great location, easy to go anywhere.
colourful and fresh
Comportable place to stay with fams. Unfortunately, no children play ground available.
Bewertet am 28 September 2012

Tjandra aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
he room rate is very cheap
nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. cozy bed. good tv. 2 bottles of water and towels included. walls are really thin - guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when i asked them to turn it down). could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. shower and bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. close to delicious suckling pork restaurant (babi guling candar) and starbucks.
Bewertet am 26 September 2012

winnie aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im September 2012 8 Übernachtungen
friendly
the hotel design and the faith price
if can provide the card of ''please make up room '' and the card please do not disturd and the cafe try to make some local food or some snack food to serve better.
Bewertet am 22 September 2012

FENILIANTI aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Budgeting hotel but very convenient to stay
we really enjoyed our stay at pop hotel because the room very clean and they provide free drink water, we really appreciated.
Bewertet am 20 September 2012

Stephen aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great Price, Great Location
Clean and Cheap
First, this is a budget hotel, no frills, but much better than Tune Hotels in general. AC is sufficiently cool for Denpasar Area however the low cost Bathroom shower also proves to be its biggest drawback since the entire material is made of plastic, naturally there is mold. This is the first bad impression coming in the room, the smell of mold, otherwise this Hotel is very nice and cheap.
Bewertet am 19 September 2012

Raymond aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
In Denpasar
clean, comfortable, bright colors
being a first-timer to bali, i saw that the airport is listed as being at denpasar, so i unwittingly booked a hotel in denpasar, thinking it might be near the airport. wrong! the taxi driver asked me why i had booked a hotel in denpasar, and not near the airport or the beach. i would like to alert tourists to the fact that denpasar is not the tourist center. otherwise, the pop! hotel was quite all right, and i enjoyed my stay. it is more of a businessman's hotel, not at all near the beach and tourist strip. i was, however, able to book a tour of the island from the hotel, which worked out very well.
Bewertet am 12 September 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: