Gut 7,3
basierend auf 833 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



833 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 5,4
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Rommy aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
Colorful hotel
good location
the hotel was clean and colorful yet very relaxing. it might look small from the pics but it's not. they have a long sofa. location was also good, just cross the road and you can get things from circle k minimart (or from the vending machinge in the hotel). really enjoyed my stay there. although pop hotel is not located in a real tourist destination, but it is in the centre of denpasar so we found it very easy to travel anywhere. and they also serve a simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingo". the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late! mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. overall we enjoyed with our stay there
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rommy aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Mai 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Colorful and clean hotel
Good Location
great hotel if you're using the hotel for business trip. location in the central of denpasar area. so, it is easy to travel anywhere around denpasar. price is cheap. free internet using wifi & the speed is not bad. bathroom is a bit small and made from plastic but with the hotel rate is all acceptable. comfort place to stay while you on business.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

sasan aus Indien
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
beautiful location
serenity around
the hotel itslef is classic for the price we paid. accessible easily to the closest shopping areas and the bets part is the place itself is very scenic
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Inna aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
It's A Transit-Hotel, Don't Expect Too Much
None
As we only stayed for a couple of hours, everything was OK, except for the leaking Air-Conditioner and shower. Room floor was wet all over. Other thing is there's no room service/in-room phone, and the housekeeping staff who loves to knock on the door in the morning, rushing and insisting to clean the room LOL
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

nita aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Juni 2012 10 Übernachtungen
great location
simple
simple and great location, sma ll room but clean enough and good staff and helpful
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Diana aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Juni 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Great location but small clean rooms!
Very clean hotel
it was very clean and the toilets are very small though. the room service was a bit annoying though because we did say please don't disturb and said no to room service twice, but the guy opened the door anyway. but besides that, checking in was a breeze.
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

dinesh aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
Lolli 'POP' for budget traveller!!
unique bathroom, clean & comfortable,free internet,colour scheme
although pop is not located in a real tourist destination, it is a heaven once you enter it!! pop is a real pleasant surprise with very clean and comfortable rooms. bathroom is a tiny ’pod’ but clean, unique and built in high standards. ac, lcd tv and beds are comfortable. the computer zone in the lobby with free internet is a positive feature. the simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingoo” is fine. they also provide towel, safety box, shampoo, soap, and mineral water daily. there are many local restaurants nearby including an indian restaurant. the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late!! the neon color scheme of this hotel, from the innovative words pop upon entrance to the different brightly colored mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. i wish to go back again and again!!
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Go aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Go aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Silvy aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Juni 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great location, nice and clean
great location, many restaurants nearby, clean
we absolutely enjoyed our stay at pop! hotel. it's strategically located in the heart of denpasar with easy access to restaurants, shopping centre and other places of interest. mostly, the room is neat and clean, great price for a family's holiday. the staff is friendly, helpful and attentive of a guest's queries.
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: