Gut 7,3
basierend auf 833 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



833 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 5,4
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Sat aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
lovely hotel with reasonable price
Price
The hotel is clean and price is reasonable, staff are friendly and helpful. The location is at denpasar and lot of local food restaurants. Simple breakfast and nice colourful hotel.
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2012

Mary aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
Clean and nice hotel for a night
Eco friendly, very functional shower/bathroom pod in room, very good for the price.
I requested a quiet room and got one far from the street. It was quiet except for the occasional door banging down the hall. Breakfast was green rice with shredded chicken wrapped in banana leaf, tasty though spicy. It cost 85,000 IRD for taxi from airport, just as shown on the fare chart at the airport. There is a bank next door where I exchanged Canadian dollars at very good rates, actually the best rate I could find compared to airport and other money changers.
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2012

Ricci aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Simple and nice hotel
Best price and near airport
This hotel has a very interesting room interior. its concept is simple but very cozy. But i got a little trouble for the wi-fi signal and i'm not the big fans of its breakfast. But overall, i like to stay here. Great place meets best price.
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2012

vonnie aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
Best Value Business Hotel
Clean, comfortable, affordable, very appropriate for business trip, sofa bed is available in each room
i have stayed in pop for few times and i think it is still the best choice for business trip
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2012

Vincent aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Mai 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable
Affordable and easy access
It has been a countless visit to Bali and I always choose to stay in this hotel because of its price and the service they provide. Wifi is available in all rooms, simple breakfast is served though it's not provided in written. Walking distance about 5 minutes from hotel, you will find lots of food sellers, a mini market. Starbucks is just crossing the road.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2012

Michelle aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
"Nice and funky hotel with amazing design"
The hotel funky and colorful design.
Pop! hotel is really nice,clean and good value hotel. The design of the out look of the hotel from outside until inside the room was really great, plus the personal is really friendly.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2012

IMELDA aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im März 2012 2 Übernachtungen
great location
great location
This hotel is very beautiful with green and orange colors are fresh and well located close to the crowd. stayed in this hotel is quite fun because when night falls there is culinary that can be enjoyed around the hotel
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2012

Patrick aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Mai 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Small and cozy
Small, cozy, cheap
It's great if you're just using the hotel as resting place while you go off vacationing like I did, but a they could use better services or resources. For example one of the guest there complained that the A/C was leaking and it took them quite a while until someone shows up and fixed it. But for a price that cheap I guess it's worth it
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2012

Iris aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Mai 2012 2 Übernachtungen
nice clean hotel
clean, free breakfast, good value
the walls are paper thin, and alot of locals also stay at the hotel and they start chanting at 6am in the morning, so if you dislike noise from neighbors, don't stay here. Also, location is not the best, there's a couple of restaurants close by, but it's on a large street and so walking is not very feasible.
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2012

Dendi aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
Great spot in the middle of denpasar, simple room
air conditionet, cable tv strategic location, good price
spent one night here, nice hotel but the room is so small, doesnt have phone inside the romm. its ok if you only need place to spend the night
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: