Gut 7,3
basierend auf 833 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



833 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 5,4
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Lala aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Nothing
Nothing...very bad hotel
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2014

LISA aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Standard budget hotel
I choose to stay at this hotel because I read some good comments about it but turn out to be disappointed experience for me. I know I cannot expect more from a budget hotel, so I went out early in the morning & came back late at night but during my 2 nights there, every night after came back from outside I found a small roach. The first night, the roach walked beside my bed where I quickly hitted it of with slipper. The second night, the roach ran away from the bed to the sofa next to the bed. So, I was difficult to sleep those 2 nights thinking about the roach. The hotel may need to spray the premisses to get rid of those insects. The first night, not only roach, there also some black ants and other insects in the room. So, I felt disgusted and hard to sleep during my stay. Personally, I will not back to stay there again.
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2014

Ricky aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
good simple stay
quick clean room
value for money
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2014

Chua aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very friendly and Clean
Friendly, Helpful staff and Clean Hotel
The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the wifi is fast. No regret.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2014

edward aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice place..clean..city centre
Location,clean,money value
Value hotel,city centre
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2014

novy aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good design
clean room
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
Bewertet am 11 Mai 2014

Arief aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
OK, as expected
Cheap, Comfy
Stay one night, room is not very clean, capsule shower. They provide free easy bites / snacks for breakfast, although breakfast isn't included in room rates. Good value.
Bewertet am 27 April 2014

Rosnive aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
bad unclean strange hotel
nothing good
Bewertet am 22 April 2014

Pimpida aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Hot Deal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Nice little hotel on our way out
Shower capsule, attentive staffs and clean room
It was alright. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm and went out to Kuta beach just to discover that it was already overcrowded. Headed back to the hotel and slept for five hours before proceeding to the airport. The trip in Bali was short, but alright.
Bewertet am 21 April 2014

Nurul aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Bali is the beutifull paradise on earth
Worth your money for staying
Nice hotel, clean and cheap. The location is perfect if you want to experience Nyepi parade. But others than that is quite far from sea, nightlife and all the fun. Its ok for traveler who have transportation. For single traveler better stay around Kuta area.
Bewertet am 09 April 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: