Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



356 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,9
  • Verpflegung 9,1
Sortieren nach

Kevin aus Niederlande
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Just a lovely stay in Ubud, only a bit hot sometimes
The people working here are truly amazing. The breakfast is also incredible. Would definitely recommend to stay here. Minor downside, no AC. With only a small fan in the room, it will never be cold. However, this does not have a negative impact on your stay.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2016

Mohit aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice Home Stay
This was excellent home stay with nice breakfast. Internet was poor.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2016

Todd aus USA
Paar
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Stay with Praety
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2016

Teodora aus Kanada
Paar
Standard
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2016

Zuraini aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2016

Marcin aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2016

Pat aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2016

Lisanne aus Niederlande
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Bewertet am 25 April 2016

Gustav aus Schweden
Paar
Standard Doppelzimmer
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Bewertet am 19 April 2016

Kerstin aus Deutschland
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Bewertet am 01 April 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: