Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 349 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 349 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,9
  • Verpflegung 9,1
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Teodora T. aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2016

Zuraini M. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2016

Marcin A. aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Buchte Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2016

Pat S. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2016

Lisanne A. aus Niederlande
Alleinreisender
Buchte April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Bewertet am 25 April 2016

Gustav L. aus Schweden
Paar
Buchte April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Bewertet am 19 April 2016

Kerstin H. aus Deutschland
Paar
Buchte März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Bewertet am 01 April 2016

Ngoc N. aus Vietnam
Paar
Buchte Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Perfect, price reasonable
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2016

WONG T. aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2016

WONG T. aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: