Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



356 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,9
  • Verpflegung 9,1
Sortieren nach

mun aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
homestay
location
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mobin aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.
Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.
Bewertet am 24 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gregory aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great breakfast, great homestay
Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
Bewertet am 01 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Robert aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great breakfast, good service
Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Paweena aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Cozy place to stay
Good location, great decoration and awesome staff with friendly welcome
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marco aus Italien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Cheap and cozy
Quiet, cheap and great breakfast
I came here right after I landed in Bali. I organized the pick up with them and everything went fine. The place is nice and cozy, really cheap and the family working in this home stay is great. Also, what the others say about the banana pancake is true: it's delicious! Totally worth my money.
Bewertet am 25 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Claire aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im August 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Stay here. It's amazing!
Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Bewertet am 18 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rob aus Niederlande
Paar
Standard
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
great homestay
Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Bewertet am 14 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sarah aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Best place, hands down!
Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Bewertet am 08 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michael aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great Stay
Staff, Property, Breakfast
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.
Bewertet am 20 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: