Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



356 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,9
  • Verpflegung 9,1
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Lizzie aus USA
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
The sweetest homestay! Fabulous breakfast
The family is amazingly friendly, breakfast is amazing, and the rooms are beautiful
It as great! I wish I could have stayed longer, but they were booked up. Breakfast is to die for!!!
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kaitie aus Kanada
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great family-run homestay!
Delicious breakfast, nice rooms, wonderful owners
Praety and her family were so kind and helpful during our whole stay here. The breakfast was delicious and the outside eating area was beautiful and relaxing. The rooms were comfortable and clean with a fan, a mosquito net and a private terrace where you could eat your breakfast. They made us feel so at home! They also had great prices for transport to Gili Trawangan. An excellent homestay experience!
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Luise aus Dänemark
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great homestay, super nice staff, beautiful place
Super friendly staff, great breakfast, quiet
Beautiful place, super friendly staff, wonderful breakfast, very centrally located, nice and quiet. Internet connection a bit slow, but most cafes have fast wifi...
Bewertet am 25 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Valerie aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Centrally Located Homestay with Knowledgeable Host
Location, breakfast, and Praety and her family
I really enjoyed my stay because of the warm and welcoming hospitality of Praety and her family. The room I stayed in was small, but there was a double bed and vanity table, and did not share walls with any other rooms. There was a room above me, but I did not hear any other guests, if there were any, above me when I was ready to go to sleep. Unfortunately, there is no air conditioning, and my bathroom only had a tub with free showerhead; there wasn't a place to stick the showerhead for a standing shower. Other than that, everything else about the homestay is ideal. I can't say enough good things about the included breakfast. A huge plate of fresh fruit or a glass of fresh fruit juice, tea or coffee, and a choice of gourmet quality breakfast entree were highlights of my stay. I had the banana pancakes and the veggie omelet, both delicious, and cooked when you are ready to eat. Praety is very knowledgable and non-intrusive; great value for your money!
Bewertet am 23 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sarah aus Dänemark
Paar
Standard
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Really nice stay at Praety Home Stay!
Nice rooms, beautiful house, nice people
we had a really nice stay here! The family was the nicest people, and the rooms were good and the wifi was working fine. There was a big and very good breakfast! The family was helpfull and sweet and we enjoyed staying there. Would recommend this play to everyone and we would probably come again if we visit Ubud, Bali.
Bewertet am 19 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chieh aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im März 2014 5 Übernachtungen
A place to see the Balinese life style
Amazing breakfast, good price and friendly staff
You can book a transfer from Airport, it's cost Rp$250,000 and take about one hour journey(depend on the traffic). The first day I arrived, the host ask me to stay at her brother's homestay because one do guest was sick and couldn't move out, than I could went back for check-in next morning and have my breakfast there, it was a little bit annoying. The breakfast was AMAZING! Here offer a variety of breakfast, from Western Style Sanwich to Balinese traditional rice, you can choice your favor every morning and enjoy the beautiful food at your balcony. Not a centrally located, it takes 15min from Ubud Palace by walk, if you have a transport that will be easier. This tiny homestay only provide 5 rooms, host and her family are lovely, their always smiling and friendly truly a good homestay, but sometime you can hear the children are playing or crying, if you don't mind it's really close to local people's life. Here is a traditional Balinese house which is beautiful but without fully furnished in the room, so make sure you don't mind no air-con and some little insects in your room. After all, it's still provide a good value of money.
Bewertet am 14 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maxwell aus USA
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
A quiet oasis run by a kind-hearted family.
Best three things about his homestay was the kind family, the breakfast, and being able to easily walk to Ubud center while not staying in the middle of everything.
We were recommended to stay with Praety by a friend who spent several months coming in and out of town and often staying with her. You arrive and walk down a narrow alley far off the street and turn a corner into her home's courtyard. Their home is small but amazing, with beautiful architecture and greenery everywhere. They immediately sat us down and brought us tea and coffee. The family all came out to greet us. Praety lives with her 2 sons, 1 daughter, and her parents. They're all really helpful and genuine. The rooms are simple, but very nice. They were always quick to help, and the father even drove us to the airport when our Taxi was running late. This is just a 10 minute walk to Ubud center, and we were happy to be a little bit removed. There are some great local places just outside Praety's. Finally, the breakfast is AMAZING. Praety only serves breakfast, but the few items on her breakfast menu are all delicious. We wished we could stay longer, but were glad we got to spend our time in Ubud with such a kind family in their home.
Bewertet am 10 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Moises aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im März 2014 8 Übernachtungen
Great !
Great location and staff and breakfast!
Very comfortable and clean place.
Bewertet am 07 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lana aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good budget option for short stay
yummy breakfast, warm friendly family-run business, good location
I really enjoyed my stay. The family that run this place are so welcoming and put much effort into making breakfast. This is a safe place and you will be well taken care of. I required a late night ride back to the airport and the father drove me when the taxi driver cancelled last minute. The room I stayed in is quite small and right next to main reception/court yard area so not private and quiet but there are other rooms as other guests were staying at the time and their rooms/entrances were farther away from the common use areas. I would recommend this place.
Bewertet am 04 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Matt aus Kanada
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Very relaxing and friendly with amazing breakfast
Quiet outdoor space, food and staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Praety's. We miss the breakfast already. Clean and comfortable room. Great value. Highly recommended
Bewertet am 30 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: