Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 284 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



284 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

paul aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Run down
Friendly staff, cheap food & great view
As someone else noted in an earlier review the jungle is gradually reclaiming the resort. You can still see the potential to be decent resort but at present it is far from 3 star!
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nanang aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
What a splendid stay!
Convenient, Great Location, Amazing view
Bewertet am 22 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

BHAVANI aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Suite
Buchte im August 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Beautiful Location
STAFF, LOCATION, WEATHER
Excellent Location, Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Rooms need a little refurbishment. Food is average. I find it a little too salty. The hotel Driver Mr. Wayang was of a great help to us as we hired him as our driver for Full Day trip for about 8 - 10 hours per day for an amount. The weather is a little on the cold side as it is situated around hills and forest. You can hear sound the gushing sound of water in the river from your room. Overall, We had a pleasant stay.
Bewertet am 10 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sarah aus Kanada
Familie mit Kindern
Executive Suite
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Beautiful views.
view, spa, pool
a bit dated, but newer rooms lovely. Fantastic views and convenient shuttle into town.
Bewertet am 14 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

yip aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
this hotel got its Balinese style ,nice garden,
nice garden ,hanging restaurant,swimming pool
very comfortable , relax ,enjoy the swimming pool ,easy life , good food n very good sigh seeing .
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yuichiro aus Japan
Paar
Executive Suite
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Clean yet dilapidated
Usually quiet, remote, overlooking the river
Puri Bunga is an expansive cliff side resort that seems to have been forgotten by its owner. Remote and overlooking the Ayung River, it is a quiet place for relaxation—unless there are other guests, in which case you can hear everything they do, particularly if they like to rearrange the furniture. The rooms are wide and the bed canopied, but be ware of ants and wasps that populate the balconies. It has all the features of a once gorgeous estate: uneven cobblestones, mottled and warped wooden furnishings, chipped marble, moldy aluminum faucets and shower heads. They exude a certain charm you might not expect for the rate they demand. The staff, while personable, also seem to sense that this place is succumbing to nature and disrepair. In stark contrast is their immediate northern neighbor, a modern restaurant-bakery-bar-spa center run by Ubud Adventure Tours (Yanies, Blu Bar, and Shinto). We dined there twice and received what we paid for: immaculate boutique furnishings, culinary delights, and professional service. Like its broken, tar-scabbed main driveway, Puri Bunga is in need of salvaging.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

James aus Australien
Paar
Executive Suite
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Beautiful Outlook
Staff, situation
very good
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Melody aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Nice rooms, located far
Food, scenery, spa
Good service however it was not centrally located and taxis were expensive to and fro. Must try the spa.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ashish aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good Value
View from our balcony, Close to area attractions, Helpful staff
We booked 3 rooms at Puri Bunga for June 2014. 2 of the rooms were quite good. The 3rd room where my wife and I stayed had absolutely great views of the Ayung river and rice paddy fields. However it also had some plumbing issues. The rooms were all big and airy with nice beds. Our room specifically had two balconies (indoor and outdoor), a master suite, and a separate lounging area. As a result we overlooked the plumbing issues and chose to keep that room. I would recommend Puri Bunga to other travelers. For the price it is a great value.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michelle aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Executive Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Pleasant very friendly staff
Very quiet, Spectacular Views and comfortable bed
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: