Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 131 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



131 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 6,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Service 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 7,7
Sortieren nach

Eva aus Neuseeland
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Relaxing very friendly and helpful staff
Quiet clean staff
Very enjoyable small hotel therefore the people staying we're also friendly and the staff would go out of their way to do anything to please us. Loved it
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2014

Krish aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Okay
Room is clean and okay for sleeping for a night or two
The location is completely out of the world and none of the places are closer... Taxi rates to go anywhere is too expensive.. There is nothing to do other than sleeping or swimming when it is not too hot sun up there.. We actually booked for four nights but left after two.. as we got bored easily. Breakfast is disgusting and staff can't understand English.
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2014

Gloria aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
We had an awesome time at Puri Hasu Bali.
We felt very welcome when we arrived at this hotel.We enjoyed the peaceful surroundings.We really appreciated the helpful staff.
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Puri Hasu Bali.It was a little bit difficult to find at first but as soon as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome.We enjoyed the peaceful,friendly atmosphere of a small hotel.Other family members who had a room there at the same time also enjoyed themselves.It was a very family friendly environment.It was nice to have the pool right outside our room.It was nice to meet people from around the world there.We would definitely go back again.Gloria n Hune
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2014

Janne aus Finnland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
really nice stay at this cozy place
Dessie , Other staff , great bed
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2014

Michelle aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Relaxing and comfortable
Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2013

Adzfar aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi
Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2013

wong aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
standard & need some improve
quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
Bewertet am 30 September 2013

Chih aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Extremely value for money
Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
Bewertet am 11 September 2013

James aus Neuseeland
Paar
Standard
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Relaxing, clean, nice overall
Clean, Lovely Staff, Air conditioning
Loved it, it was cheap, clean and a nice out of the city place to stay away from the hussel of Kuta, Uluwatu is a wee scooter ride or car ride down the road and has great surf and is very nice place to chill out as its not oo busy and the people are friendly.
Bewertet am 03 September 2013

gabrielle aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
relaxing and quiet location
comfortable, quiet, clean and new room
negatives ; the wifi didn't work 9 times out of 10 - the staff are trying to correct the situation with the local service provider - it was a bit frustrating not having the wifi
Bewertet am 01 September 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: