Gut 7,0
basierend auf 384 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



384 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 6,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,5
  • Service 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,2
Sortieren nach

Hoang aus Vietnam
Gruppen
Super Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Quiet hotel
Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2015

Elari aus Estland
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Not satisfied
breakfast, location, nothing else
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2015

Si aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Only near to monkey forest.
Quiet place
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 18 September 2015

TEE aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2015

Chan aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Comfort room with nice environment
clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Bewertet am 18 April 2015

william aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
off the beaten path but still close to all
staff, staff and STAFF!
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Bewertet am 16 April 2015

Chaveewan aus Thailand
Gruppen
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
NICE HOTEL
NICE HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL
Bewertet am 18 März 2015

Wesley aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
very helpful staff
staff, view from balcony, facilities
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2014

Nola aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Nothing special
The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2014

yen aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
staffs are friendly
swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: