Gut 7,0
basierend auf 385 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



385 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 6,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,5
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,2
Sortieren nach

yen aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
staffs are friendly
swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2014

Tawatchai aus Japan
Familie mit Kindern
Super Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Bali trip
Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2014

judith aus Australien
Gruppen
Super Deluxe
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Needs some tender, loving care.
The staff, the gardens and the pool.
2 nights
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2014

Lorene aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Enjoyable time in Ubud
In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2014

Maria aus Mexiko
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Location
Arranged tours
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Bewertet am 25 September 2014

Kellie aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Beautiful wee sanctuary
Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Bewertet am 23 September 2014

Katie aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Quite nice
Nice view, peaceful and quiet
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
Bewertet am 22 September 2014

Patricia aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Lovely hotel in Ubud
Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.
Bewertet am 22 September 2014

Cheng aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Needs refurnishment
Spacious room
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.
Bewertet am 31 August 2014

pamela aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Ok.
Staff is nice. Rooms are huge.
Was ok for just a night. It s located at the end of a street so u gotta walk 2o min to be in action of ubud (or shops). Not super clean. The bfast didn t look good. But staff was nice. It s big with many room. Not my style but can t say it s bad.
Bewertet am 22 August 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: