Gut 7,0
basierend auf 386 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



386 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 6,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,5
  • Service 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,2
Sortieren nach

Margaret aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im August 2014 4 Übernachtungen
A comfortable place to stay
Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.
Bewertet am 16 August 2014

Lea aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Excellent staffs
Excellent Service, Hospitality and Quick Response
Bewertet am 04 August 2014

Hotman aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Super Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Silent, location
Silent, location
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2014

Nital aus Schweiz
Paar
Super Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice place to stay, pool is nice.
Pool, staff, king size bed
Good but breakfast is a disaster, no fresh juice, cold toast...... Bit staff is charming, and very well situated.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2014

Abby aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Best value for money
Good and quiet location, friendly staff, nice pool
Our room was spacious and overlooking the pool & garden. On our second day, we stayed in another room (free upgrade) overlooking a wide view of rice paddies. There was also a free shuttle ride to Ubud Center and the staff is friendly & very helpful with directions. It's just a bit of a walk if you won't use a scooter going to the center. But overall, we definitely enjoyed our stay and it made our Ubud trip an awesome experience.
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2014

Yoshimi aus Japan
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
It was ok.
quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff
A floor of our room was cracked and warped, lots of mosquitos, no fridge, it's hard to lock the door.
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2014

Hin aus Singapur
Paar
Super Deluxe
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Average, lots of mosquitos
Location, ??,??
Average. It is ok for transitional one nighter. But there's a lot of mosquitoes in the room.
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2014

Jason aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Super Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent value for money
Cost, location, pool
If u want to relax and be close enough to Ubud without all the hustle and bustle that now exists there, this is a great place to stay. Walk 15 min north and you are on main road of Ubud, walk 10 south and you are at the monkey forest. But being on Bisma st, you don't have the relentless traffic you have on the main streets of Ubud. The pool and gardens are great, the staff are ver friendly and competent and will take u anywhere into Ubud or surrounds on motorbike or car anytime you want. Wifi is good and the hotel backs on to nice rice padis. An excellent, value for money option. Will definitely go back . 10/10
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2014

lan aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Super Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
quiet surroundings
quiet
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2014

Bridget aus Australien
Gruppen
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Bliss
Staff, location, rooms
Bewertet am 26 April 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: