Gut 7,0
basierend auf 384 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



384 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 6,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,5
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,2
Sortieren nach

Roger aus Australien
Paar
Super Deluxe
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
value for money
close to shops quiet large rooms
For our short stay it!!was all we needed.
Bewertet am 15 April 2014

Frouktje aus Niederlande
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
terrible no stay there !!
nothing it was discusting !!!
We not stay there! Very far away from the mainroad filty no money back rooms Dirty!!people must pay you to stay in this hotel!!
Bewertet am 11 April 2014

Avinash aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Super Deluxe
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Decent hotel but very far from city center
Spacious rooms & nice pool
Bewertet am 08 April 2014

hendra aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Super Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
must confirm again bout reservation
must confirm the reservation, where we could stay, they change one of our room to another hotel
poor staff
Bewertet am 08 April 2014

Elisha aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Super Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Close to nature, quiet and peaceful stay.
Beautiful rice fields, natural and peaceful place
Positive : natural surroundings, beautiful rice fields next to the hotel. You can hear all kinds of natural sounds (crickets, frogs, etc) at night from the rice fields. Very quiet and peaceful. Negative : Some minor maintenance needed for the room door (a little gap / hole on the door).
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2014

Koh aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and nice surroundings
Swimming pool, air conditioned and clean
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2014

Matthew aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Decent value for money.
Short walk to Monkey Temple and that part of town, neighboring rice patties, helpful staff (when you can find them).
The hotel was nice, but there was a not so nice odor in the room. We think it was from the water. We tried to fill the bathtub, which was a great bonus for the room, but could not get anywhere near enough hot water and the odor got worse. Overall it was clean and comfortable and though a little further from the main street, it was not too far from another part of town.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2014

budi aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
mediocre hotel in ubud
friendly staff
Mediocre hotel and you need bicycle or rental car to go here.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2014

Juliana aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Super Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Big room but seriouly need renovation
None except they actually have a good staff and the room n bath room are extra size... Thats lovely however it will not be convenient if the stuffs are most smelly and broken
As told the size was very good.. But it seriously need renovations, door are not secured can easily open from front side. So in overall if not in plan for renovation this become too pricy compare to oth ubud hotels. And pls noted the pictures in website are not exact u will get due to old stuffy n not clean. I dont feel any country side feeling as i looked from the pictures, it will be maybe uf they renovate the whole places.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2014

Anthony aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
definitely will not return
staff were friendly and attentive. serene environment. can't find a third.
once we checked in the room, there was this pungent smell all around the room. we traced it to the bathroom which was the strongest. ugh, it was just bad. then, we tried to contact the hotel staff, but discovered to our amazement the phone was not working. to the staff credit, they did allow us to change to another room. but will i go back? unlikely.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: