Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,0
basierend auf 381 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 381 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 6,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,5
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 6,2

Dini T. aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Buchte Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Incomplete facilities
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff, big room
Staff was very nice and the room is very clean,but too bad no hot water and water pressure very small to reach second floor room. Internet connection also very weak.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2013

miranda C. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Quiet relax near waterfalls !! & best resturant!!!
Food quiet rainforest
Great staff great room beautiful setting in the forest.Close to waterfall ! & hot springs Staff really nice gave us extra towels & helped with our trip ! Delicious authentic indonesian meals at the resturant Affirdable too
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2013

tina M. aus Grönland
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Dezember 2013 5 Übernachtungen
nice quiet humble place
the staff, the breakfast, the quiet surroundings
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2013

lian K. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
pleasant overall
price,cleanliness and location
it was pleasant but is a startup hotel therefore f&b was lacking but they did do a good b'fast and they are friendly. location around padifields is soothing though a little off the tourist areas.
Bewertet am 05 Dezember 2013

SOONYOUNG K. aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Buchte November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
far from the main road but quite and kind hotel
a clean swimming pool, kind staffs, nice reakfast
Bewertet am 22 November 2013

YAU Y. aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
a budget hotel with nice breakfast
nice breakfast, nice staff, clean rooms
It is quite far away from the city centre, yet you could read monkey forest road through a rocky shortcut road. The banana pancakes and fried noodles of breakfast are delicious.
Bewertet am 14 November 2013

Emma T. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Pleasant but minimal
Large comfortable bed; Big room with large balcony; Nice pool
Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and quickly showed us to our room and carried our bags for us. The room was pleasant, however we had to keep our curtains shut the entire time as the very large window (the entire wall) looked straight into the room of another couple and family in both the floor level and the upstairs room. The bed was very comfortable with a memory foam mattress. The bathroom was unnecessarily huge and there was no shower curtain over the bath/shower, so water went everywhere. The staff are in desperate need to improve their English, they only knew the basics, which isn't good enough for a hotel. The pool was nice, however it was confusing as to how to obtain pool towels (you had to go to the restaurant??). The breakfast was very minimal, but tasted fine. We did not eat dinner there as it didn't look like they even provided it. Some improvements are needed, but it wasn't bad. 3 out of 5 stars from us.
Bewertet am 07 November 2013

SingLing L. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Enjoy!
bed, friendly staff and large room.
I enjoy my night at Putri Ayu Cottages. Even though only few hour,because we check-in late and check-out earlier heading to lovina beach, but we enjoy the bed. the environment.
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2013

Daniel A. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Buchte Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Terrible, dirty, cockroach, mold, bad value,
The night shuttle driver and his dog. Both super friendly.
Pretty bad overall, would not recommend. Basic amenities were missing, no towels or toilet paper given. Rooms were filthy, blood on the sheets, dead bugs and cockroaches walking about. Sour milk served with a breakfast I wouldn't feed my dog. A rip off even with the discount
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2013

Rosamunde R. aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Buchte Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Very nice staff! View on the rice fields!
Staff, near to Monkey Forest, quiet
The hotel is nice with quite a good standard. Very friendly staff helping you wherever they can. Close to Monkey Forest, but a little far to other attractions of Ubud. (Walk to main street 10-15 min, a bit dark for return way when it´s dark - better taxi.) Very quiet!
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2013