Gut 7,0
basierend auf 386 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



386 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 6,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,5
  • Service 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,2
Sortieren nach

SingLing aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Super Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Enjoy!
bed, friendly staff and large room.
I enjoy my night at Putri Ayu Cottages. Even though only few hour,because we check-in late and check-out earlier heading to lovina beach, but we enjoy the bed. the environment.
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2013

Daniel aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Super Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Terrible, dirty, cockroach, mold, bad value,
The night shuttle driver and his dog. Both super friendly.
Pretty bad overall, would not recommend. Basic amenities were missing, no towels or toilet paper given. Rooms were filthy, blood on the sheets, dead bugs and cockroaches walking about. Sour milk served with a breakfast I wouldn't feed my dog. A rip off even with the discount
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2013

Rosamunde aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Super Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Very nice staff! View on the rice fields!
Staff, near to Monkey Forest, quiet
The hotel is nice with quite a good standard. Very friendly staff helping you wherever they can. Close to Monkey Forest, but a little far to other attractions of Ubud. (Walk to main street 10-15 min, a bit dark for return way when it´s dark - better taxi.) Very quiet!
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2013

Martyne aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Super Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Cheap and average
location, small number of rooms, free coconut from the gardeners
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2013

sarah aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Super Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 4 Übernachtungen
large rooms in simple hotel near to monkey forrest
large rooms, short walk to shops and restaurants
We booked this hotel mostly because it was a good price. The hotel is in a road parallel to the main shopping area, and you need to walk along an uneven/ unmade path to access them. This was fine for us, but wouldn't suit people with limited mobility. The rooms were large, simple and cleaned daily; though not to a particularly high standard. The pool was clean and well maintained and never that busy during our stay.
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2013

Suphalada aus Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice and piece
quiet piece and big room
nice place clean not far from Ubud market good service
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2013

Rekha aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Super Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
nothing great...
no best things to remember - all i can say is pretty unclean room, no service and no facilities, quite far from the market area.
it was not a comfortable stay. although cheap deal in agoda and we booked through internet but the location was quite far... the room had cobwebs and cockroaches.
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2013

Dian aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Relaxing stay
Quiet surrounding, nice garden, good ambience
Relaxing, the room so comfort, the staff nice, the garden so beautiful, really recommend
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2013

Dominic aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Super Deluxe
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Budget hotel pretending to be more upmarket.
Cheap, large rooms
I wasn't expecting much for the low price I paid but at the very I expected strong running hot water. Water pressure in this hotel hotel was so weak, it was almost trickling. Location of the hotel is also bad. It is a long way from the main road and a long trek in if you are returning on foot. While there is a short cut to Monkey Forest, it is poorly lit and the path path is little more than gravel.
Bewertet am 30 September 2013

LEONG aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
good
environment, good staff and fresh air
Bewertet am 29 September 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: