Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 356 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



356 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 5,6
Sortieren nach

Hpone aus Myanmar
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer inkl. Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
A lot of mosquitoes
Good Staff
There are a lot of mosquitoes in the hotel as well as some are in the room. The breakfast in the hotel is so bad. I don't like them. Hotel staffs are very kind and helpful.
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2012

firman aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Near from everything and sleep comfortably!
great location, nice room, comfy bed, affordable
great location in dewi sri st. near to convenience store, gas station, breakfast cafes, and road access to legian/kuta without having to get caught in traffic. shortcut to denpasar as well, and sunset road. only if they have elevator, and portable water boiler in room, it would be perfect!
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2012

Ng aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
Budget Motel with staff who goes an extra mile
Helpful staffs made the otherwise below average environment pleasant
As this is a last minute booking for transit, i was not expecting much. But the photos in the website looks good enough to prompt me to make a booking. But the room itself was quite a disappointment. There is no lift available, and the only window in the room is in fact facing the passageway, which can be seen by anyone walking pass your room if you did not pull the curtains. Location is slightly off Kota Beach, approximately 10-15 minutes walk. But the staffs are rather pleasant and very helpful. But if photo wasn't so deceiving, i wouldn't have mind paying double the price and opt for a better hotel with better environment & accessibility
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2012

Taylor aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im September 2012 29 Übernachtungen
Great hotel excellent staff
Staff
Very good hotel with friendly staff, would recommend staying there and would stay there again. Good location and great rooms. Excellent air conditioning and nice pool. Great budget hotel for anyone traveling cheap but nice.
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2012

Mariam aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The bed so comfort! Room very clean
i love the breakfast. the staff make a good room cleaning and change ur towel everyday. im very satisfied with the service and its so affordable. the staff are very friendly and so helpfull. the first night of our stay we dont have sepeda, but the staff borrow us sepeda that belong to the hotel without any charges very good location.
Bewertet am 27 September 2012

Ping aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Poor location.
Value for money.
The location of the hotel is hard to find food. There are not much choices of restaurents and you need to take taxi to go shopping is far from shopping mall.
Bewertet am 25 September 2012

yenkim aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Small room but good service
good attitute staff & late check out
Room was small but the staff were friendly. good for budget traveller
Bewertet am 24 September 2012

Jemima aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel but small rooms
Clean and friendly
First time i stayed here for 2 days and i felt comfortable with this hotel. The hotel have good location since it was not so crowded. Clean and the service was good enough for me as budget traveler.
Bewertet am 17 September 2012

diana aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
simple hotel
simple bedroom
they have simple bedrooms, good meals for breakfast, small swimming pool
Bewertet am 12 September 2012

Oka aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
friednly restaurant staff
nice restaurant, nice rooms
I like the area that Spazzio is in, it is away from the craziness of Legian, but very close if you have a car or bike, the hotel also organizes transport for a very reasonable price if you want to shop or go on tour. Room was large with comfortable bed and clean bathroom, nice airconditioning, very comfortable with a nice pool. When we first arrived their was a mix up with our agoda booking but was quickly rectified. Restaurant Staff were SO lovely, Especially, Hery.
Bewertet am 06 September 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: