Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 356 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



356 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 5,6
Sortieren nach

KHAI aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Near to aiport
Near Aiport, Near Beach
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2013

Tjin aus Indonesien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Quiet far from central legian, But friendlystaff
Friendly staff, affordable price
It is far from central attractions such as shopping centre, restaurants, pusat oleh2. But for the good reason to stay here is not to traffic like in central legian. Easy access to get here from the airport. Nice food but boring enough because the hotel served same menu every day. Helpful and friendly staff. If you want to stay this hotel, you should rent a motorcycle (50.000/day,ask the staff). And if you want to go to far directions such as ubud, gianyar, etc, you should rent a car with driver. I will go back to this hotel if i'm on a budget.
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2013

Rezeki aus Indonesien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
clean room
small room, clean and comfortable
its just ok if u are looking for budget hotel.. the hotel is clean and nice.. only brakfast bit dissapointed. same menu everyday.
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2013

Andreas aus Indonesien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2013 4 Übernachtungen
So so
4 km from airport, 1 km from beach, 1 step from cake shop
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2013

Abdul aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
nice and cozy jotel.
confory, cozy snd friendly staff.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2013

muliana aus Indonesien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
clean room and good location
budget hotel but confortable
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2013

David aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2013 6 Übernachtungen
Clean nice hotel
Good size room, good value and close to major attractions
Bewertet am 16 April 2013

Aso aus Australien
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
NOT GOOD FOR FAMILIES TRAVELLING WITH CHILDREN
STAFF, COMFORT CHECK IN AS MANY SEATS AVAIL WHILST WAITING AND OK BREAKFAST
We travelled with a group of 20 adults and children ranging from infant to elderly. We decided on our last night we wanted to stay in town close to all the shops to get last minute things done as we had previously stayed at the Quest. When we caught taxi to Spazzio we noticed it was around the corner from kuta cental and was very dissappointed as it stated we were going to be on the main strip with shops. Romms are very small and I would not reccomend this hotel for anyone with children
Bewertet am 12 April 2013

Liyana aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel with special Balinese Hospitality
Nice Pool!!!
This hotel quite cozy even not a star hotel. Very Nice in this hotel while in Bali. With Balinese Hospitality, this hotel top recommendation while travel in Bali
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2013

dewi aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
nice hotel
feels like have private pool
we stay here for 5 night. the rooms are cleaned , the staff are vey welcome and i like the pool infront my room. worth the price! Will recommend to my friend
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: