Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 356 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



356 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 5,6
Sortieren nach

Hui aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
It's a budget hotel standard
Poor soundproof
This is just an INN or hostel standard, or it's actually about Tune hotel standard with higher price. Very disappointed with the hotel room, no wifi, window facing corridor, poor breakfast and very poor sound proof. Really can't find anything good about this hotel, you can hear the noise from the road even during the mid night. With the price USD35-40, you can find much better hotel in this area. I can't find a reason for me to go Jackie to recommend this hotel to others.
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Manik aus Indonesien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
small hotel with small room
no comment
Too much mosquito Too noisy in night Buffet in one hour is already empty Wifi only in cafe not in room Yah what you pay, is what you got!
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

qiu aus China
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service
Great location
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Devita aus Indonesien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money and friendly staff
Affordable price, Friendly staff
The room is smaller than expected, but still okay. Dim lighting, so I should ask receptionist to change the bulb. A lot of mosquitos, so I should spray Insect spray frequently. The breakfast was quite good although it has only few options. The AC was not cold enough. The location is quite far from Kuta if you walk, around 2,7km. However, The staff was friendly and fast response. I asked many things, and they can provide it in minutes. I appreciated their effort to provide best service for guests. The price also value for money rather than another hotel.
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Selvakumar aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer inkl. Frühstück
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and Great location
New Hotel
Looks new hotel and rooms is big and nicely furnished. I like to stay in this hotel again. But no wireless in rooms floor.
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

hendri aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer inkl. Frühstück
Buchte im November 2012 6 Übernachtungen
great
great service
overall the hotel is quite good..clean, nice enivronment, spacious room. but the problem is the breakfast is bored..offer the same menu everyday and the room has lots of mosquitos
Bewertet am 29 November 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mutty aus Indonesien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im November 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Best rate with good service
Friendly staff and clean room
Best rate with a good service. The rate is suitable with the service they provided.. The environment is not so noisy but still near to anywhere around kuta.. the room is clean and nice since it is (i believe) a new hotel.. first time coming to the room, the aircon was not working very well and we asked to move to another room with a better aircon and the receptionist was helping us to move to a new room. the receptionist, roomboy and security guards were very friendly and helpful! we love the place and will surely be in this hotel again the next time we come to bali..
Bewertet am 19 November 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gandhi aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money and standard room
Breakfast free and location is near to Kuta Beach
Location was great, near to Kuta Beach, breakfast free, big parking area, but wi fi only in 1 st floor.
Bewertet am 18 November 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lasya aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Clean Hotel and service with a smile
Clean
The hotel was clean and new, but it is very standard breakfast. The location its near from Sunset Road, so we can easy for travelling anywhare.
Bewertet am 07 November 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Graeme aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2012 7 Übernachtungen
Great hotel very clean and lovely staff
Great price
Very clean and helpful staff looked after very well
Bewertet am 07 November 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: