Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 356 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



356 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 5,6
Sortieren nach

Leonardo aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Superb Hotel with Great Services
Nice room
This hotel was great, I was booked 2 superior room, but I get 2 deluxe room because their mistake. And I can stay in the deluxe room even the superior room are available.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2012

iyus aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2012

iyus aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2012

Hpone aus Myanmar
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer inkl. Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
good and clean
good and clean
there are lot of mosquitoes...hotel is clean and tidy...nice location...i don't like breakfast...not too much choice to eat and not delicious...
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2012

SATRIO aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good Value for Money to stay in Bali
Easy to access
I spent in Spazzio for business meeting purposes. The hotel is very comfortable with a clean and tidy room. The hotel location is strategic for business traveler who avoid the crowded and traffic jam.
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2012

anita aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer inkl. Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
small hotel
nice staffs
we stayed there for a night n the hotel was cheap. but the pool is really small n the bathroom was a bit dark. the breakfast was standart.
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2012

Chris aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Romantic room but food not much choice.
Decoration in the room for honeymoon couple
Really nice decoration in the room,great for the pick up services from air port,smiling face for receptionist.
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2012

Hpone aus Myanmar
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer inkl. Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
A lot of mosquitoes
Good Staff
There are a lot of mosquitoes in the hotel as well as some are in the room. The breakfast in the hotel is so bad. I don't like them. Hotel staffs are very kind and helpful.
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2012

CHU aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good Servicesquite comfortable
Quite comfortable
I stayed four nights at the hotel. The staffs is helpful and provide the services as your requested. The room is clean though there are bit of vehicle noise from outside. The environment inside of the hotel let you feel comfortable. It is a reasonable price for this hotel graded.
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2012

Anne aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Minimalist style hotel
Good location
The reception, lounge and cafe/restaurant are downstairs together, so it feels congested. Luckily I got the room upstairs, the bed is comfort and the shower is clean.
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: