Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 356 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



356 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 5,6
Sortieren nach

Renato aus Italien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer inkl. Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Never again
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2015

oasis aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan
location, complete room
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2015

earhart aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok
Bewertet am 30 März 2015

Yuniarti aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Bewertet am 26 März 2015

TAFAEWASI aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zimmer inkl. Frühstück
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Bewertet am 25 März 2015

MOHAMMED aus Katar
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Bewertet am 22 März 2015

vk aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Bewertet am 09 November 2014

Marika aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2014

WIwin aus Indonesien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Bewertet am 11 August 2014

Mohit aus Indien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: