Gut 7,2
basierend auf 121 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



121 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 7,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

Geoffrey aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Hidden Treasure
Must admit, driving down the lane I was a little concerned but my fears were unfounded when we got to see the complex. We upgraded from the basic room as we wanted a fridge and that only cost $7. Room had 2 bathrooms and was neat and clean. The pool is excellent. Breakfast also good. Hotel about a 10 minute walk to the beach which has plenty of great restaurants to eat at. Walk up to roundabout and go left for the best ice cream shop in Bali and being gluten free was surprised to see a Pizza shop over the road with GF pizza's. Nice pizza.
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2016

Hionati aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very Average
What you see is not what you get. Photos exaggerate the pool size. Breakfast poor.
Bewertet am 12 April 2016

Andre aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nicw exterior
exterioe design, room size, friendly staff and owner
This hotel offer a nice baliness feel,you can see it from the exterior. The room is spacious. Their staff are friendly and so do the owner. The shortfall from this hotel are their electricity. In 1 of the night out room experienced power failure because of their water pump for their pond. The shower in the bathroom or maybe their water pump also need some fix/upgrade. The food there was so-so,but eatable. I think they also need to put on a bigger signage on the street because in the night it's hard to find their location.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2016

Angelia aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Rum down hotel but good location
Location, pool and location
Room was ok, definitely need upgrade and no fridge. For the rate that we pay for a standard room we can get a room with fridge at other hotel. Breakfast was very ordinary not buffet style. Pool was good.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2015

Ben aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
No fridge 2 or 3 star level
pool, bf ok, location
One of the best budget hotels on this trip. Near the beach and the bars etc. Great swimming pool. The hotel is really old and wearing out but the sheet was cleaner than some 3 or 4 star hotels. You get a padlock to lock your room and the space is good. The only problem was TV which had no cable and the remote had batteries worn out.
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2015

Sam aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
If you like bugs this is the place for you
Breakfast
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2015

David aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice garden
Pool, garden, staff,
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2015

John aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Cottages for a low price
You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.
Bewertet am 28 November 2015

Judith aus Frankreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Simply love it!
Garden, breakfast, location
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2015

james aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im September 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Great staff, too many mozzies.
the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: