Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 456 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



456 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

lee aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent stay!
The guest house is so beautiful, and the location is very good, nice and quite, just the place I wanted for a good rest. Definitely will be back if I visit Ubud again!
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hsi aus Australien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
It's was really great
I love here.all good .we will back again!
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ju aus Taiwan
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice stay like in Baliness home. Small but nice.
Nice and clean. Recommend to stay in Ubud more days wihle travel in Bali. If you like Home stay. The house is a nice choice. there are more House in Ubud to choise.
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eva aus Niederlande
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Great value
Good value, quiet, Nice staff, definitely recommend iT to other travellers
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joanne aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Quiet, beautiful
The thing that attracted me to book Teba House for our 3 nights in Ubud was the courtyard in the pictures and of course, the price (budget traveling). It is as how it looks in the pictures! Very easy to find, not a long walk from where we got dropped off (next to Bebek Bengil). We got a standard room with fan. At night its cool enough there so fan wasnt a problem. Staff were friendly and helpful when we asked them questions about the town. Every morning we had different breakfasts, first day was papayas, pineapple and watermelon (appetizer served every morning) and banana toasties. Second day we had banana pancakes then the third day, omelette and toasts. The only problem we had staying here was the shower. We had to "wrestle", as i used to say to my boyfriend, the waterflow to be warm enough. It always seemed to be too cold or boiling hot and when its just nice, we quickly washed before it gets cold or hot again. It didnt bother us very much really, but thought i should let anyone who gets checked in to room 1 what to expect. Overall, Teba House is a lovely place worth your money and time. We liked just sitting and chilling on the little patio outside our room. Will be back when we can. Ubud has more to share but we weren't able to discover more.
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Saul aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maddy aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Keri aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chakkaphong aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Viktor aus Australien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: