Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,7
basierend auf 453 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 453 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

Tomas H. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte April 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Bewertet am 23 April 2016

Jisu L. aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Buchte April 2016 16 Übernachtungen
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Bewertet am 21 April 2016

Tamao W. aus Japan
Gruppen
Buchte März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Bewertet am 17 März 2016

Ashley H. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2016
Excellent Hosts and Location!
the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
Bewertet am 08 März 2016

Alexandru S. aus Rumänien
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely place
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2016

Urs O. aus Schweiz
Alleinreisender
Buchte Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2016

fiona W. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte Januar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2016

Peter K. aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2015

Ashleigh T. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2015

Joji M. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015