Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 455 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



455 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

Joji aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015

christine aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Oktober 2015 11 Übernachtungen
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Bewertet am 06 November 2015

Gunjan aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2015 9 Übernachtungen
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2015

areiky aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2015

Hayley aus Kanada
Paar
Standard
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2015

Kristi aus Niederlande
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 14 Übernachtungen
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Bewertet am 26 September 2015

Thi aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Bewertet am 14 September 2015

Neelam aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Comfortable Stay
The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Bewertet am 09 September 2015

clement aus Frankreich
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Scabby guesthouse
price location yard
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Bewertet am 30 August 2015

Isabella aus Dänemark
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Nice location and garden
the garden, the location, nice staff
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
Bewertet am 06 August 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: