Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 455 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



455 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

Diana aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.
Bewertet am 10 November 2014

Bernd aus Südafrika
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2014

TRACEY aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money
clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2014

Vansana aus Laos
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Nice garden
Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2014

Jim aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Quiet nice hidden place...
good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2014

Arno aus Südafrika
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
basic, but fine.
location, location, location!
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.
Bewertet am 22 September 2014

Yip aus Singapur
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Teba House Ubud Guest House
Lococation, Price, Convenient
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
Bewertet am 20 September 2014

Anca aus Rumänien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
OK for a few nights
price, location, garden
Bewertet am 16 September 2014

TARAPORN aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
nice place
good location, food, nice
will back next time
Bewertet am 03 September 2014

Dondon aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good family owned lodge
helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Bewertet am 03 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: