Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 455 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



455 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

WEIJIAO aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice experience in Ubud
Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.
Bewertet am 31 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Shalini aus USA
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Bewertet am 19 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jose aus Spanien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Bewertet am 02 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Namasivayam aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

QIAN aus China
Familie mit Kindern
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JiaHui aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thao aus Vietnam
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Soo aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Soo aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Soo aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: