Gut 7,2
basierend auf 444 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



444 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Ristiyati aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Calm place, nice to relax
large, green, beaches
was nice, but the information about transportation and duration to Airport totally wrong. I was late to pick up my friend
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2013

Venkateshwaran aus Indien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Suite
Buchte im Oktober 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Family time in Bali
Quiet and easy to access location close by the beach
Stay was comfortable, staff friendly and close to the benoa beach. Small , cosy complex compared to the big hotels around. Value for money paid..
Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2013

matthew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Very peaceful and close to the beach
peaceful, friendly staff
Bewertet am 02 September 2013

Rasmus aus Dänemark
Paar
Suite
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice value
Beach, spa and placement
Vi stayed at the hotel for 3 days, everything was fine at the hotel. I would go back if I sould go to Nusa Dua. They dont speak good english. We had some problems with our toilet but it was fixed in 10 min perfect service.
Bewertet am 24 August 2013

Barbara aus Österreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
very relaxing and beautiful holiday
clean quiet beautiful
very beautiful villas, very nice staff, thank you very much! We really enjoyed our time there.
Bewertet am 21 August 2013

Basil aus Südafrika
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Below average.
Clean bedroom, close to beach and resturants.
I do not have really anything nice to say about this hotel. Photographs on the website are deceiving. There are NO ocean view apartments or villas, ocean view means closer to the beach. Villas are walled and the gardens are infested with mosquitoes. The bedrooms are clean and comfortable but, bathroom was grubby.Basin,vanity and tiles are moldy and tap fittings corroded. Our first dinner, the staff ignored us, I had to get up and make my order at the bar for food and drinks. We did not have dinner there again for the rest of our stay. Holiday Inns are constructing a massive hotel next door which towers and overlooks the resort. Unless you are looking for budget accommodation, I would give this resort a miss.
Bewertet am 20 August 2013

Anna aus Schweden
Alleinreisender
Suite
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Big room, close to the beach
Big room, outdoor shower, mosqito-net
I think it is a nice hotel for the price. Close to the beach, but you need to walk for a bit to get to the nice area, the beach next to the hotel is not very clean. But overall its a nice hotel and i would consider going back,bfelt very safe.
Bewertet am 19 August 2013

Syarif aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Suite
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
I didn't really enjoy may stay in this hotel
Nice garden, privat beach, large room
The hotel looks dirty due to construction activity right next to the hotel. The cleanliness of the hotel should be improved seriouslly. It Will be helpfull to improve the situation by proviiding wifi connection in the rooms.
Bewertet am 14 August 2013

Valentina aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great Villa near beach
Cleanlinnes,sightseeing,beaches and sun
The hotel was awesome because it's near the beach. And you can breakfast at hotel with a view of the beach And you can enjot water sport here, like banana boats, diving, jet ski, etc.
Bewertet am 13 August 2013

josep aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
traditional hotel with great location
big room, nice restauran and clean
Nice beach with water sport activities and traditional room design...,
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: