Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,2
basierend auf 441 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 441 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Steve M. aus USA
Paar
Buchte Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable hotel just our style.
Office staff VERY kind and helpful.
We wanted to relax in a simple place by the beach. We don't like big "high-rise shut us inside" hotels, so this was perfect. Small and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
Bewertet am 11 März 2013

Clara N. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Januar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
where mosquitos rule/ruined the day.
none
we attempted to stay at this villa as my sister's wedding was held at the conrad infinity chapel just next door. sister and fiance (now husband) decided to arrive in bali a couple of days earlier and picked this hotel. bad choice. sister was covered in 27 mosquito bites (yes, we counted) after one night. (read: yes, her leg was covered in mosquito bites during her wedding, thanks to this hotel). she promptly moved out the next morning, as did the whole of my extended family, leaving 4 rooms empty and paid for. will never return.
Bewertet am 08 März 2013

Hui L. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Horrible Experience
None
Old, dirty, eerie and infested with insects. Flush wasn't working well. Mosquitoes everywhere. No wifi in room. Bath tub was dirty.
Bewertet am 07 März 2013

Garry H. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Februar 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Our Bali hame
Beautiful garden and beach
We love staying here staff are lovely and you can relax
Bewertet am 07 März 2013

Garry H. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Februar 2013 9 Übernachtungen
Everything you would want
Gardens rooms staff wonderful
Staff remember us from our last stay and its like coming home to our own holiday villa. Rooms are serviced every day and the red ginger in the outside shower area is very tropical.Thw four poster bed was very comfortable and we could eat in the restuarant or have room service.Every morning we swam in the pool and from the edge looked at the ocean and relaxed. We are planning when we can go again
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2013

Chen M. aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
good location
staff is friendly
we stayed 3 nights in this hotel. the suite room is nearly the road and a bit noisy. the swimming pool and restaurant is near the beach. the staff is friendly.
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2013

Hui L. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Only If You Like Insects and Old Stuff
Good Service
Mosquitoes everywhere. Wifi only at restaurant and reception area where mosquitoes abound. Door doesn't close tightly so mosquitoes can still enter room. Toilets have spiders, ants and cockroaches. Bath tubs are dirty. Flushes are faulty. Hot water takes 5 minutes to flow out. Room floor was dirty. Air-con was faulty too. Security is an issue. They allowed my cousin into all our rooms before we even checked in. Doors are latched from inside so anyone could lock you up with a padlock from outside. We booked a couple of rooms and everyone moved out after one night. Some of us managed to get refunds, and the others didn't bother. It was one of my worst experiences ever.
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2013

Riley B. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice garden, quiet location, beach dirty
Garden and room
Was a nice hotel room very big with a clean bathroom. Gardens well maintained. Beach area dirty not very nice for swimming in the ocean. Easy to walk to other beachfront restaurants.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2013

Richard F. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2012
iThe place was ok but the rooms gybby
the grounds
i selected this hotel because is was getting a boat to komodo, fistly the whaft aws on the other side of the bay and it took 2 hours drive to get there. the rooms was very grubby and i over hearda guess complaining about bed bugs, the satff were nice but really poor place to stay.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2013

Revoliyando Z. aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Dezember 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Great location, big rooms and nice garden
Balinese style villas and garden in front of the becah
An old hotel, the rooms are big but need refurbish. Value for money.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2013