Gut 7,2
basierend auf 444 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



444 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Riley aus Australien
Paar
Suite
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice garden, quiet location, beach dirty
Garden and room
Was a nice hotel room very big with a clean bathroom. Gardens well maintained. Beach area dirty not very nice for swimming in the ocean. Easy to walk to other beachfront restaurants.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2013

Richard aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
iThe place was ok but the rooms gybby
the grounds
i selected this hotel because is was getting a boat to komodo, fistly the whaft aws on the other side of the bay and it took 2 hours drive to get there. the rooms was very grubby and i over hearda guess complaining about bed bugs, the satff were nice but really poor place to stay.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2013

Revoliyando aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kindern
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Great location, big rooms and nice garden
Balinese style villas and garden in front of the becah
An old hotel, the rooms are big but need refurbish. Value for money.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2013

Ingemar aus Schweden
Familie mit Kindern
Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2012 6 Übernachtungen
good hotel in a busy area
close to nusa dua
good hotel but they need to improve brekfast and resturant. too many mosquitos in the area!
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2013

Revoliyando aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kindern
Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel with nice garden
Good location, reasonable price
I with my extendend family (3 families with children dan a baby) stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. We had a great time during our stay. The beach is in its best condition; not too windy, sunny, and realtively clean (in some seasons the water is quite dirty of trash brought by waves from other beach areas). The hotel is clean, the room is big it can accommodate an extra bed without being cramped. However, the furniture is rather old and out of date. The service is good, but the breakfast is not good. Not many choices and the taste is just so so.. But with the price like this, what can you expected. Other hotels in this area are all expensive and most of them are 5 stars. But I like this hotel because it is not a big-hectic-luxury hotel. It is simple but fulfill our needs to relax and away from routines.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2013

YO aus Taiwan
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
lovely hotel
helpful and helpful staff
good location, very friendly and helpful staff. clean room. easy access to water sports.
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2012

sean aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im November 2012 8 Übernachtungen
benoa
beach
we slept next to a building site for 8 nights and noise all day and complained only got 5% off next booking. Wont be using agoda again.
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2012

Daniel aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
tatty and grotty
no pros that i could see
Really grubby place, the place was like a backpackers, bathroom was filthy and cracked, when you sat on the loo you had a nice view of four balconies next door and them of you. I have never stayed in a hotel or villa where the front door locks with a padlock?? AC didn’t work very well either Beach/bar was rubbish they really didn’t try very hard to work with what they had, Don’t be fooled by the pictures I took some that show the actual state of the place In my opinion this place could be good but they would have to refurb the rooms and do some work on the bar/beach area, it wouldn’t take much imagination or money to bring this place up to a reasonable standard oh and "Ocean Suite Room" only means its near to the ocean, about as near as every other hotel in Nusa Dua...............no ocean view, actually no view of anything
Bewertet am 05 Dezember 2012

Tsang aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kindern
Suite
Buchte im November 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. The air conditioner is too weak and it's hot inside the room. The bathroom is not clean enough. The swimming pool is extremely small with full of leaves and dirt. Nobody clean the pool regularly. The private beach is too small and with lots of rubbish. However, breakfast is quite good.
Bewertet am 23 November 2012

Tsang aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kindern
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im November 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. Rooms are old and not so tidy. The bathroom is not clean enough. Air conditioner is too weak so it's hot inside the room. The garden and swimming pool are small with fair environment. The private beach is not as clean enough and with rubbish on beachside. However, breakfast is quite delicious.
Bewertet am 23 November 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: