Gut 7,2
basierend auf 443 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



443 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Roy aus Indonesien
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi kamar tidak bagus
akses langsung ke pantai
kami menginap di kamar ocean suite yang berada di dekat pantai,kamar sudah tua.tidak ada air panas
Bewertet am 26 September 2012

Mr. aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Suite
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Old Hotel with big rooms
Quiet place
The rooms are spacious and clean enough, but the hotel is very quiet so little bit creepy. When we were there, there were only us. Its location is secluded, quite hard to go everywhere and there are not any recommended restaurant around. Lucky the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful even though they are only afew
Bewertet am 22 September 2012

Mark aus Australien
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
The Ocean Suite was just charismatic
The gardens were beautifully maintained - the proximity to the beach and the attentive service made the stay a pleasure
Only stayed for the one night but I would stay again and spend the week.
Bewertet am 18 September 2012

Chris aus Australien
Paar
Suite
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great little hotel
Great service, nice little niche hotel
We found Benoa Beach front a great niche hotel nestled in amongst the bigger type hotels, but that suited us and our needs. We had friendly staff that were very helpful and our room was clean and of a high standard (in Balinese terms of room standards) If we went to Nusa Dua again we would definitely go to the Benoa again
Bewertet am 18 September 2012

Lee aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
"Hotel are nice but location not good"
relax to sleep
Hotel room are good...breakfast no good not clean enough and the location are bad..hard to find the food...while me & my sister walk to find the shop there someone we don't know just walk near us and try talk with us...feeling scare.
Bewertet am 13 September 2012

kerri aus Australien
Paar
Suite
Buchte im September 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Location in a quiet place
Looks on to beach
We really liked this nice older style Hotel. The room is big and we liked the swimming pool facing the beach. The staff are really nice and friendly. The location is in a quiet place, which is good for relaxing far away from the crowd. Beautiful garden path leading to open restaurant which looks on to the beach.
Bewertet am 08 September 2012

Nick aus Indonesien
Paar
Garten Villa
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
nice and great villas
the location, the staffs and the food
me and my wife really enjoy our time at the benoa.. even the hotel is old but the service is great, the location is between conrad and the royal santrian but the price is reasonable...
Bewertet am 04 September 2012

Sofie aus Schweden
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Small hotel right on the beach
Good value for the money
We were the only one staying att his hotel that was nice cause you had the pool and the whole beach area to your self. Bad cleaning in the room, but that was handeled by 3 young boys. Good drinks in the bar, even though the service is pretty slow and they do not speak that good enlish.
Bewertet am 29 August 2012

Robert aus Indonesien
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel
selling points
very close to the beach, watersport and hotel facilities equipped swimming pool, make it comfortable for a long stay at this hotel
Bewertet am 28 August 2012

Fiona aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Suite
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Small Villa but with Nice Beach
Nice Beach
Small Villa, but nice surrounding and beach Right next to Conrad Hotel There are water sport activities at the beach Huge room and huge bathroom but bad shower
Bewertet am 08 August 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: