Gut 7,2
basierend auf 443 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



443 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Wan aus Malaysia
Paar
Suite
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Spacious but old room
Spacious, Balinese style Bedroom
This is a traditional Balinese bedroom. Spacious but quite old. we have to wait quite a long time for the hot shower (you need to open the water tab and let the water run for almost 10 minutes in order to get the hot water). Outdoor rain shower was great experience, but the plants were too long until blocking the way. Breakfast has not much choices but tasty. Overall, it's worth of the value but not a good experiences. If you are budgeted tourist, you may think about this hotel.
Bewertet am 04 August 2012

Ken aus Kanada
Gruppen
Suite
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Unbeatable Value for money!
Value
This hotel is unbelievable for the price we paid for 5 people. The extra bed charge was worth it as they actually put an extra bed in the room. The hotel has a little bit of age to it but nothing that would make you think it was "dated". Coupled with the beautiful and lush greenery that was constantly being cared for, this hotel made you feel like you were in Bali. Yes, it is sandwiched in between two super 5-star hotels, but there was enough character to this one that made us happy we stayed there. Overall an excellent hotel, super friendly staff, great location and the restaurant was actually quite delicious - so long as you opted for the local cuisine.
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2012

Yee aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2012 2 Übernachtungen
fresh and clean hotel
front beach in nusa
2 nights in this hotel. the staff is very friendly and easy to get public transport to travel from nusa to kuta.
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2012

Dodik aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Suite
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Clean hotel
Clean, close to minimarket
hotel is close to minimarket, and easy to reach. The hotel also clean and nice environment. the room is also big enough with cheap price. the transportation also can be reached easily
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2012

Martinus aus Niederlande
Paar
Suite
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location, good staff, direct on the beach.
Ligging, rustig restaurant, watersport, strand.
Als start van de vakantie, vlakbij Denpasar, een prima plek. Goede bungalow, prima restaurant en mooi strand.
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2012

Mohan aus Malaysia
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely, relaxing location with very helpful staff
The serenity, the peace and quiet, the warm and helpful staff as well as a wonderful view from the coffee house!
Hotel staff was wonderful, very accommodating, even though I only checked in at 1030PM. They kept my room for me and even made sure the coffee house was still open for our welcome drink. The location was fantastic, definitely a great and ideal location for a quiet, relaxing holiday. The hotel and resort was so comfortable that we found just lazing around within the resort a delightful way to pass our time.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2012

Chin aus Malaysia
Paar
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
Terrible, hotel not sustain for the maintenance
no
The hotel is run out of maintenance. The room we stayed seem like no guest stay for a very long period. The tissue paper had the smell from the box, the paper which packed the soap even had the fungus. The packet for 3in1 coffee looks terrible. Check the expiration date before you use it. The amenity looks like been there for very long long time. We booked the hotel because of the they have the beach.Restaurant’s staffs are not helpful & friendly, the waitress always inside the kitchen helping to do the kitchen stuffs (but, there are already 4-5 kitchen helpers there, but only 2 waitress). So, always cannot look for waitress when you need help. During the breakfast only few guests, not busy at all (when I was there), the glass/cup & food always not replenish when it was finished. They will only do it when you request for it. Overall, I didn’t find any pro on this hotel.
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2012

PAM aus Australien
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
Great beach front villa. Very private.
Small private complex of Bali villas. Great location wth beach frontage. Great value.
we enjoyed our stay here. our beach front villa was large, clean and had a king bed. vey private villa with its own fenced off private front yard (lawn area and terrace. could view the swimming pool area and beach. very good value compared to neighbouring resorts.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2012

Ngai aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
Lovely resort style villas but Pool too small
The Villas
Nice secluded and private villas but pool is too small. Beach activities limited to water sports only.
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2012

Kishan aus Singapur
Gruppen
Suite
Buchte im Januar 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Big Rooms with Beach at the doorstep
Big rooms with even bigger bathrooms.
Pros - Big rooms, good location, front staff was very polite and we were able to approach them for any request like power adaptors and transfer service to airport at 4am. Simple breakfast. Cons - Loads of mosquitos.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: