Gut 7,2
basierend auf 443 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



443 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

LAM aus Malaysia
Paar
Suite
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location but disappointing services
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2016

Ivan aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2016

rui aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Bewertet am 09 April 2016

Lee aus Malaysia
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Bewertet am 27 März 2016

Jill aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 14 Übernachtungen
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2016

dat aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Suite
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Bewertet am 01 Februar 2016

Clifford aus Australien
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2015

Roderick aus Australien
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im November 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Bewertet am 13 November 2015

Nishreen aus Malaysia
Paar
Suite
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2015

Lyndall aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: