Gut 7,2
basierend auf 443 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



443 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Robyn aus Australien
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Bewertet am 28 August 2015

Morten aus Dänemark
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Bewertet am 06 August 2015

catherine aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Suite
Buchte im September 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2015

Jennifer aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Garten Villa
Buchte im Juli 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2015

Howard aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2015

Barry aus Australien
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2015

christopher aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2015

krishna aus Australien
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2015 16 Übernachtungen
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2015

Michael aus Neuseeland
Paar
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2015

fadilah aus Singapur
Paar
Garten Villa
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: