Gut 7,2
basierend auf 443 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



443 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

STEFANUS aus Indonesien
Paar
Suite
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015

Aury aus Niederlande
Alleinreisender
Suite
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
great stay
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2015

Helen aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Garten Villa
Buchte im März 2015 10 Übernachtungen
Average standard hotel
Size of rooms, location and peaceful
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.
Bewertet am 08 April 2015

Yu aus Hong Kong
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great location
Located right next to the beach! Massage, restaurant and convenient store nearby!
Bewertet am 07 April 2015

Cheryl aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
pool good security dreadful room basic staff unabl
Pool was good whole property needs renovating main iroblem is staff are too young and unable to communicate value for money but needs a refurb badly the ibis hotel across the road is the same price
Bewertet am 04 April 2015

Khai aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Excellent interior design
Interior design, beach, stuff
I was amazed with the interior design (especially the bathroom) of this villas, of course the beach and the watersports too.. try to believe...definitely worth the money
Bewertet am 30 März 2015

Thiago aus Brasilien
Gruppe
Suite
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel for the price
Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
Bewertet am 14 März 2015

Adaliah aus Singapur
Paar
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
NICE SEE VIEW
GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2015

Imade aus USA
Paar
Suite
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Outdated place
beach front, villa's style
Outdated place to stay and expensive
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2015

PIYANUT aus Thailand
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
good
good view
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: