Gut 7,2
basierend auf 444 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



444 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

PIYANUT aus Thailand
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
good
good view
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2015

James aus Australien
Paar
Suite
Buchte im Januar 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Secluded luxury on a budget
The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2015

Nooraizan aus Brunei Darussalam
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Quiet and relaxing.
Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
Bewertet am 04 Februar 2015

Lila aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali
love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2015

KARL aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Suite
Buchte im November 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Good Value for on beach location.
On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2015

Megan aus USA
Alleinreisender
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good hotel for the $$
The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2015

Siddhartha aus Indien
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
Bewertet am 05 November 2014

Mark aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very old.
???
ordinary.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2014

alan aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Suite
Buchte im Oktober 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2014

Estelle aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: