Gut 7,2
basierend auf 443 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



443 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Axel aus Schweden
Paar
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mark aus Australien
Paar
Suite
Buchte im Oktober 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

kimberly aus USA
Alleinreisender
Garten Villa
Buchte im September 2014 8 Übernachtungen
Delightful home away from home
The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Johanes aus Indonesien
Paar
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
review benoa front vilas
lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
Bewertet am 10 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andrew aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Location to the Beach is Good
Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.
Bewertet am 08 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

vincent aus Frankreich
Gruppen
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
fine but not perfect
location. rooms
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone
Bewertet am 04 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

susan aus Australien
Paar
Suite
Buchte im August 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Hard bed not worth the money we paid
Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.
Bewertet am 28 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

donald aus Australien
Paar
Suite
Buchte im August 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good value for the area
Breakfast, room comfort.
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Bewertet am 28 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chong aus Malaysia
Paar
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Not as comfortable as expected
Location, outer hotel design
Located next to the Royal Santrian, this is a 3 star that should do better to maintain its standard. Nice garden setting with relatively spacious rooms, but needing to wait 10 mins while the counter staff speaking on another phone, bed sheets with yellowish brown stains on them, and ants crawling on food bowls during breakfast is plainly disheartening. Overall not a nice stay and wouldn't come back to this hotel.
Bewertet am 23 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

barry aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Bed for the night
Turtles, close to the beach, location
Beds were good, bad shower,old bathroom, needs updating
Bewertet am 22 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: