Gut 7,2
basierend auf 444 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



444 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 6,3
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Noer aus Malaysia
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
My little Balinese home
Cleanliness, friendly staff & good sunrise
We arrived late at night. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was bad. But the sun rise view from the hotel beach was beautiful!
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2014

Yvette aus Australien
Paar
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Hidden gem nestled between two giants
Location, beautiful gardens, beachfront
These charming villas are nestled between 2 large hotels, the Conrad and a new hotel currently under construction. Unlike the sparkling, sterility of bigger hotels this little place oozed rustic charm and quaintness. This narrow property consisted of individual Balinese style villas strategically dotted throughout beautiful tropical gardens and each one veers off a constantly curving path so there is a new delight to discover around each corner. The villas were accessible through traditional beautifully carved Balinese doors which lead into a large room. The bed was very comfortable and the water in the shower was mostly hot so it fulfilled all of our requirements. The pool is small but lovely and the big plus is that it is surround by lovely shady tropical trees so you can enjoy the pool longer without fears of being burnt to a crisp under the hot tropical sun. We ate a few meals in the restaurant and found every one of them to be delicious. Breakfast options were limited compared to the big hotels but again, the food was delicious. At the time of writing this review, there is a hotel being constructed next to the Benoa so if you don’t mind a bit of construction noise, I would recommend you give the Benoa a go.
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2014

Mark aus Australien
Paar
Garten Villa
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location
Cleanliness, value, location
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2014

Marta aus Italien
Paar
Suite
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!
Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2014

nina aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Garten Villa
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Big room
By the beach, big room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2014

Devender aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very bad rooms
Breakfast, close to Beach
I didn't liked the room, there were lot of Mosquitos inside room and bathroom was pathetic
Bewertet am 30 April 2014

Siew aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
traditional villa with a nice beach
nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
Bewertet am 17 April 2014

JOSHUA aus Australien
Gruppe
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 5 Übernachtungen
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD
CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
Bewertet am 16 April 2014

emanuel aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
hotel with nice beach
beach, large room
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
Bewertet am 02 April 2014

Praphulla aus Indien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Ozean Suite Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Quaint small resort-nosiy construction next doors
Very green garden setting of the property; Proximity to the beaches; Quaint Architecture of the villas
Very nice and pleasant stay, tho' marred by the noisy construction next doors. Very helpful staff - just make sure they understand your English.
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: