arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,2
basierend auf 432 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 432 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Verifizierte Bewertungen

8 martin S.
Schweiz
27 Februar 2011
schöne kleine Villaanlage am Strand von Benoa
Ferienstimmung in tropischem Garten
Die Anlage und die Lage am Strand von Nusa Dua ist schön. Eingebettet zwischen zwei Luxushotels kann man hier Privatsphäre geniessen. Das Strandrestaurant des Hotels ist gut und einfach. Das Badetuch am Swimmingpool muss man sich erfragen und Wifi muss bezahlt werden. Das Personal ist freundlich. Man kann jedoch nicht zuviel von ihm erwarten. Ein kleiner Weg füührt hinter der Hotelanlage zum Meer. In der Nacht können die Motos, welche einen Nachtausflug zum Meer machen, für die Villas, welche direkt an die Mauer dieses Strässchens gebaut sind, lästig sein.

2,7 izzet E.
Deutschland
03 Juni 2010
Versauter Urlaub
Konnten nichts positives finden.
Sehr altes Hotel, nicht gepflegt, Schimmel, Schutz, ungeziefer ueberall.
Das war mein schlectester Urlaub. Das Hotel ist in einem katastrophalem zustand welches mit sicherheit nicht ein stern verdient. Ich kann wirklich dringlichst von diesem Hotel nur abraten. Der Strand wird nur von den wasser sport aktivitaeten anbietern benutzt und dementrechend auch schmutzig.

4 Ivan L.
Indonesien
10 Mai 2016
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower

8,8 rui G.
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
09 April 2016
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...

4,8 Lee S.
Malaysia
27 März 2016
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.

4,7 Jill B.
Neuseeland
02 Februar 2016
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing

9,3 dat D.
Vietnam
01 Februar 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!

4,3 Clifford B.
Australien
04 Dezember 2015
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before

4,3 Roderick S.
Australien
13 November 2015
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.

7,3 Nishreen A.
Malaysia
12 Oktober 2015
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.