Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,2
basierend auf 441 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 441 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

martin S.
Schweiz
27 Februar 2011
schöne kleine Villaanlage am Strand von Benoa
Ferienstimmung in tropischem Garten
Die Anlage und die Lage am Strand von Nusa Dua ist schön. Eingebettet zwischen zwei Luxushotels kann man hier Privatsphäre geniessen. Das Strandrestaurant des Hotels ist gut und einfach. Das Badetuch am Swimmingpool muss man sich erfragen und Wifi muss bezahlt werden. Das Personal ist freundlich. Man kann jedoch nicht zuviel von ihm erwarten. Ein kleiner Weg füührt hinter der Hotelanlage zum Meer. In der Nacht können die Motos, welche einen Nachtausflug zum Meer machen, für die Villas, welche direkt an die Mauer dieses Strässchens gebaut sind, lästig sein.

izzet E.
Deutschland
03 Juni 2010
Versauter Urlaub
Konnten nichts positives finden.
Sehr altes Hotel, nicht gepflegt, Schimmel, Schutz, ungeziefer ueberall.
Das war mein schlectester Urlaub. Das Hotel ist in einem katastrophalem zustand welches mit sicherheit nicht ein stern verdient. Ich kann wirklich dringlichst von diesem Hotel nur abraten. Der Strand wird nur von den wasser sport aktivitaeten anbietern benutzt und dementrechend auch schmutzig.

Ema W.
Vereinigtes Königreich
25 August 2016
Perfect location!
Really lovely place. We came here straight from the airport, and was perfect to wake up and walk along the beach for cocktails and sun lounging for our first day in Bali.

Abdul G.
Australien
16 August 2016
Quite location
Nice hotel for just quitely living

Alberto B.
Spanien
03 August 2016
Unwelcoming
The garden was nice (full of tropical plants and very balinese). The boy and girl at reception were quite kind. However, the bathroom had a disgusting smell and looked deteriorated. The water, even in the shower, was salt water, which hurted the eyes and was of a questionnable quality. The blankets were full of spots. The location was to isolated in my opinion, far from the city or kuta (as there are no public buses you must rent a bike or car or go by taxi). After 11 pm the street was dark and empty.

Eva W.
Deutschland
02 August 2016
If it only was maintained...
Beach is not so good here. No fresh water. The tap water is salt water. Cockroaches on the breaksfast buffet. The "orange juice" is some instant drink and way too sweet. Overall just disappointing. Room was quite big n nice but unfortunately dirty and stain on the sheets n cutain etc. won't come here again for sure

Yee C.
Kanada
29 Juli 2016
Good value
Very worthwhile for a short 3 days stay. Nice view. Clean. But tap water a bit salty.

kerryn M.
Australien
06 Juli 2016
great value on the beach
although a little run down and old, the location and price made up for it. breakfast was fantastic. rooms a huge. grounds could do with a clean up, but overall good value for money

LAM F.
Malaysia
29 Juni 2016
Good location but disappointing services
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.

Ivan L.
Indonesien
10 Mai 2016
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower