Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 626 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 626 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5

Bernhard F.
Schweiz
23 Oktober 2010
Excellent
Traumhafte Hotelanlage
etwas schwer zu finden, ausserhalb von Ubud
Das Manison Hotel in Ubud war eine ausgezeichnete Wahl. Wunderschöne Anlage mit 2 Swimmingpools, excclusivem Restaurant. Grosse Zimmer mit bequemen Bad und separater Douche. Sehr schön eingerichtet, Moskitonetz. Privates Jacuzzi vor der Türe. Gratis Internet. Hervorragendes Frühstück.

karin K.
Schweiz
03 März 2010
gutes hotel mit kleinen nachteilen
wir sind drei tage in ubud gewesen.haben die ruhe und die umgebung sehr genossen.das hotel liegt zwar etwas auserhalb,abermit dem shutelbus(taxi)kein problem.das hotel ist sehr schön mit vielen antiken möbel und gegenständen.kleine überaschungen am abend.wir möchten dieses hotel gerne weiter empfehlen
frühstück sehr mager. zu wenig liegestühle am pool

Juerg R.
Schweiz
29 Juli 2009
schlechtes Preisleitungsverhältnis
Staff sehr freundlich und zuvorkomend!Sehr schöne Gartenanlage.
Swimming Pool viel zu klein (warum 2 kleine Pools???), Schein bedeutend höher als Fact, Shuttledienst nicht kundenfreundlich (um 12 kein Shuttle und letzter Shuttle zu früh), Zimmer zwar schön aber durch schlechte Platzverteilung sehr eng.
Grosser Aufwand mit wenig Ertrag (Rolls Royce, 2 Pools).

Olivia B.
Neuseeland
22 August 2016
Quirky, beautiful place to stay
The rooms are a great size, and all seem to be really interestingly decorated. Breakfast was delicious. 4 great pools to choose from for some relaxing. Some of the staff really didn't understand English and messed up when we asked them to make a restaurant reservation for us, but they do say hello whenever you walk past which is really welcoming. The shuttle into town is a great amenity as it's quite a distance...we walked it one day as we love to walk but it's a good 45 minutes! All in all really enjoyed our stay.

Adam Z.
Australien
16 August 2016
Great starting point for your visit to Ubud
Amazing hotel grounds, unique rooms, plenty of swimming pools, and a really fun overall vibe. Close enough to Ubud centre to walk, or just take the scheduled shuttle bus for free. Wander around the grounds and get lost among the countless swimming pools and lazing around areas (the treehouse is my favourite!). The food, drinks, and massages are all reliably good, but are a bit expensive in my opinion (probably to make up for the cheap room rates). I suggest you goto town for meals, drinks, and massages, to avoid a large bill when you check out.

SaoPing K.
Indonesien
18 Juli 2016
Fantastic
Will be back again

kira P.
USA
12 Juli 2016
Beautiful and Breathtaking!
Beautiful property! Food was okay okay, too expensive and not the best. but the rest of the resort was simple awesome!.. Perfect!!

Alissa A.
Australien
10 Oktober 2015
Beautiful hotel
Landscaping, food and pools
1

leo Z.
Niederlande
18 September 2015
Not a five star hotel!
Location.
It is nice for a one day stay. Shower head to low. Difficult to adjust the temperature in the shower. No pool boy at the pools for easy ordering. Breakfast buffet not always warm and no possibility to order an espresso.

Egor G.
Russland
29 März 2015
Great hotel
Private villa, swimming pool