arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 263 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 263 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 7,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Janeen L.
Australien
12 Mai 2013
Peaceful and Relaxing
Villas equipped for self catering. Away from the chaos. Swimming Pool
We travelled with 2 other families. The largest family had their own villa and swimming pool and we shared another ( bigger) pool with the other family and 2 other couples whose villa also faced the pool. We tended to go to the bigger villa to gather as it was more private. Our outside area faced directly across the pool at our friends outdoor kitchen. That was good for us but could have been awkward with a random family. There were a lot of mosquitoes given the bites we were getting but the staff came at night and provided mosquito prevention and sprayed the rooms. It was in a lane that was about 500m out to the main road. From there it was about another 500m to a restaurant and 1km to the majority. The lane was hard to walk up in the dark and I wouldn't do it alone. It was busy with cars and motorbikes which compromised the space for walking. Given that taxis are cheap, that would be a safer option. The beach was also a 500m walk in the opposite direction.

Pavlina T.
Australien
29 April 2013
Great!!
Location, style, privacy.

Min T.
Singapur
21 April 2013
Bad ventilation, weak aircon
Breakfast, polite staff
i stayed at one of the pool terrace suite, it's semi-two storeys, able to put one additional bed on the second level. the room was very warm and stuffy, ventilation wasn't good, probably because of the high ceiling. the aircon isn't strong enough, and the fan can't reach the beds at all. I sweated as I slept, woke up half way to open the windows, and ended up bitten by mosquitoes. Shower is open-air, also very warm and stuffy. The architecture causes the bathroom to trap heat. Beware of bugs and mosquitoes especially when showering at night. The staff were aware of the issues (hot, mozzies). There was nothing they could do about it, we could only blast the aircon and fan. As for the bugs, they spray pesticide every evening, and also provide mozzie repellent. Breakfast is good. Overall, an uncomfortable stay. I expected better.

robert R.
Vereinigtes Königreich
21 April 2013
Comfortable and quiet
No best but all good

Tania B.
Australien
14 April 2013
Great Villa Stay
close to restaurants, the beach and acoustic entertainment

Linda N.
Finnland
27 März 2013
Peaceful and friendly small boutique hotel
Wonderful pool, large room, cozy restaurant

Pei S.
Singapur
19 März 2013
Cozy room with outdoor toilet. Close to nature
Big Room, Outdoor shower, Nice design
I tried in-room dining for the first time with a cozy and romantic atmosphere. However, beware of mosquito as the villa is not fully air conditioned.

Elizabeth B.
Vereinigtes Königreich
11 März 2013
Great Villa, but read carefully for the location
The hotel pool is beautiful, breakfast is great
The Villa is great, well maintained and good service Read carefully when booking as the villas are a short walk from the beautiful hotel pool and beach. Make sure your prepaired with all the info as the concierge really cant help with the most simple tourist questions, I think they are used to travellers which are already acustommed to the area.

Renata L.
Neuseeland
10 März 2013
Lovely hotel, gorgeous pool
the pool was amazing and just a couple of steps out of the room
The staff was very helpful in all regards. The restaurant at the hotel has nice food for an affordable price if you decide not to go out, or are caught up with a day of torrential rain...

Lei L.
Singapur
04 März 2013
comfortable and spacious room
The food of art cafe is good
the room is comfortable and spacious. the kitchen has a big size fridge. for 1 bed room pool terrace suite, the swimming pool is shared with another suite, but since the pool size is quite big, so still ok. the food of art cafe is good, especially the pork ribs. on friday night, there's a mini band performance at art cafe. will come back again next time visit bali.