Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



593 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Penelope aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Reisfelder Villa
Buchte im Juni 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Stunning location, relax in serenity
I stayed at Villa Mandi for 8 nights & will definitely return. It's location on the outskirts of Penestanen village surrounded by rice paddies is a beautiful location, with little passing traffic & no pollution. Serenity at its best, the perfect place to relax & unwind. The staff were very friendly & helpful, greeting me every day with that lovely Balinese hospitality. The restaurant has plenty of choices on the menu, reasonably priced, and the quality of the dishes was excellent. I really had no need to go into the hustle & bustle of Ubud, although it is easy to do so with the free hotel shuttle bus.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2016

david aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Reisfelder Villa
Buchte im Juni 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Peaceful pleasant setting, gardens well kept. 25 minute walk to UBUD.
Staff tried very hard. Very kind and resourceful. Villa needed better cleaning. Towels were limited. Breakfast pretty limited. Wifi ok. Few dining choices nearby.
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2016

Temy aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Joglo Villa
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, however room not so clean, small pool
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2016

Nicola aus Neuseeland
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
nice
friendly staff. Located about 10mins by scooter to central ubud town. provide free shuttle a few times a day to and from ubud or you can rent scooters from them. Restaurant on site which do good meals throughout the day and evening. Clean rooms, basic bathrooms, hot shower over bath.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2016

Nynne aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Reisfelder Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Cozy little place, value for money
Booked 1 night, stayed 3 in total. It is located a bit out of town surrounded by nice rice paddies. They have a free shuttle service to Ubud center which works excellently and evens out the location issue. They have a reasonable priced restaurant and a fine breakfast (a little small according to my boyfriend). Staff is nice and rooms are basic, clean and comfortable. We stayed in the bamboo huts which was a really nice experience!
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2016

Hsin aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great staff, quiet location, ideal for budget get away
cleanliness needs improvement
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2016

hudiaratama aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2016

Lisa aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2016 12 Übernachtungen
A great value and incredible staff
We stayed at villa Mandi for almost 2 weeks and had a wonderful time, this place is very charming, the staff was amazing , always very helpful and sweet. When the bed wasn't to our liking in the first room we had,they moved us to a better room without a fuss. They have byclicles and scooters for rent also and a free drop off and pick up to Ubud with the hotel's car They have a little restaurant there as well with good food at more than reasonable price. It is only minutes away from noisy and crowded Ubud surrounded by rice fields.. .penestanan is only a couple of minutes away my scooter or car (as well as nyuh kunning) where you can find lots of good restaurant and great small warung (try warung Rama in nyuh kunning for my favorite Nasir campur in Bali and fresh Jamu) in penestanan (make a right when leaving Villa Mandi then a left at the next intersection) right behind the place where the village men hang out and across from a juice place are some of the best BBQ ribs we've ever had. And so cheap too. Don't miss it! In short...we've been going to Bali for many many years and this is one of the best value for your money you'll find...we ll definitly stay there again...
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2016

Kat aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Reisfelder Villa
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly and helpful staff.
We stayed here for two nights. Impressed with the service provided by staff and the owner. They provide free shuttle service to Ubud center three times a day. Sometimes pick up time can be late The pool is great and we enjoyed seeing the rice field from the bedroom and the pool. Water pressure was a bit low on the morning. The bathroom is big. However it looks a bit tired and need refurbishing. The warung serves simple meals with great price which is good for travellers who don't want to cook. Overall a good villa. We will come back to stay again.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2016

Samantha aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Beautiful stay with welcoming Staff
I recently travelled to Bali solo for my first time and Mandi Villa really made my trip. One of the staff members named Adi went well and truly out of his way to show me all of Bali and the packages Mandi villa had to offer. He was super helpful and spoke fluent English. I would definitely recommend Mandi Villa to anyone wanting a local tour guide with a quiet and relaxed stay.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: