Gut 7,3
basierend auf 511 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



511 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Mitarbeiter 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Sortieren nach

Danielle aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Okay for what it is.
Proximity to Jimbaran Bay seafood restaurants
It was a good spot for our final night in Bali so we could enjoy dinner at Jimbaran Bay. sadly our bathroom smelt mouldy and it permeated into our room. It was difficult for our driver to find as it is not well known. I suggest ordering a bluebird group taxi to take you anywhere as the transport they provide have very little knowledge and are more expensive.
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2015

Rachel aus Australien
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great place to stay
Location, atmosphere, cleanliness
This was our third stay at Villa Puri Royan and we love staying there. Clost to the beach and seafood warungs, Short stroll along the beach to the Fish market.Away from the chaos of Kuta. Only negative was the WIFI connection. This kept dropping out.
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2015

Mathieu aus Kanada
Paar
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im April 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Cheap
Location price and good staff
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2015

Marty aus Japan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Reasonable price
Moderate, standard, average
Bewertet am 20 April 2015

Lakmini aus Australien
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Wonderful service
The level of serviceThe friendliness of the staff close to eateries
Lovely staff
Bewertet am 11 April 2015

Terry aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Basic, but comfortable
Friendly staff, good location and value for money
The room was fine, clean but basic. The location was good and near the airport. For a 2 star hotel it is quite comfortable.
Bewertet am 23 März 2015

Mark aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Februar 2015 14 Übernachtungen
Great stay, staff really friendly
Location, price, staff
Bewertet am 02 März 2015

Trevor aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Bungalow
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Dated but OK
Pool, large room, cute cats
First time in Jimbaran, too quiet for us, not relaxing quiet, just boring and too few restaurant options - seafood or nothing. Won't be back unless we can afford the resorts, which we can't. Hotel didn't influence this, just the area- beach too dirty to swim - hotel affordable and well located to give us a taste of Jimbaran.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2015

kengo aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Low cost hotel.
low cost,location,friendly
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2014

Hyeweon aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach
location pool bigroom
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
Bewertet am 20 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: