Gut 7,3
basierend auf 509 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



509 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Mitarbeiter 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Sortieren nach

Katherine aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel, close to airport
Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

laurent aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Good Value
big room / close to the beach / quiet
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Miloslav aus Tschechische Republik
Paar
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Beautiful small villa
nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
Bewertet am 24 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mokhtar aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel
Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.
Bewertet am 12 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

duong aus Vietnam
Gruppen
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
close to the beach. poor condition.
close to the beach. close to seafood restaurant. budget hotel.
The hotel is in poor condition now and need to be upgrated. The swimming poor is quite small. The light is low. The shower is very weak.it s ok with the price I paid but I will not return.
Bewertet am 08 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Vladyslav aus Ukraine
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Januar 2014 10 Übernachtungen
Friendly, funny, nice
Baeutiful, budget, close to the beach and fish market and restaurants
Very friendly and funny staying, good and friendly staff, vey comfortable location. Close to the airport. Can recommend it
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jennifer aus Australien
Gruppen
Bungalow
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Quiet hotel stay
Large clean room, close to the beach, breakfast included
This hotel is in a quiet beachside location. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a choice of toast, eggs, omlette or banana or pineapple pancakes served with tea or coffee and fruit.
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Amelia aus Australien
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Just what we were looking for!
Lovely friendly staff! Beautiful pool and location. Great value for money.
We only spent a couple of days! We where really happy with the location room and everything else about this hotel. Affordable with lovely pool and yummuy food. We were able to walk to everywhere we wanted to go or transport was easily organised. Nice and quiet compared to the hustle and bustle of Kuta and Legian. Perfect place for us and we will definitely go back.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jessica aus Chile
Paar
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im November 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Great value for money, close to the beach
quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
We extended our booking after realize this place was really good value for money :)
Bewertet am 12 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Johannes aus Schweden
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
bad breakfast, bad location, bad staff
pool, close to beach, nothing more
The breakfast was bad, you had to choose from 3 different things. When we asked for more fruit we wouldn't get more. The pool were nice but not big. The sunbeds were few(like 3 or 4) and they were always taken early in the morning. The rooms was pretty nice and clean. The location was off(!)
Bewertet am 11 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: